Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Samsung India — washing machine front load

I have front loading samsung eco bubble wash machine, capacity 6 kg, which is not even 6 years old. Suddenly the drum stared noise so i called the samsung service centre and the technician said that the hub is broken and it will cost rs[protected]. He also said that this is the life of the drum. If this is the case hen what is the point in buying such an expensive machine. Buying a new one is better than repairing this which will have only 1 year warranty. At the time of purchase we were never told that the drum will have only 5 years warranty. I would request samsung to help me and repair it at a reasonable cost.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 5, 2019
The customer care contacted me and offered to get the repair done at a discounted rate.

Complaint Status


[Jan 30, 2019] Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Samsung India Customer Care's response Jan 31, 2019 Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Updated by shilp72 Jan 31, 2019 You can reach me on [protected], [protected]@gmail.com. There was no reference ID given by the customer care.
Updated by shilp72 Jan 31, 2019 I have front loading samsung eco bubble wash machine, capacity 6 kg, which is not even 6 years old. Suddenly the drum stared noise so i called the samsung service centre and the technician said that the hub is broken and it will cost rs[protected]. He also said that this is the life of the drum. If this is the case hen what is the point in buying such an expensive machine. Buying a new one is better than repairing this which will have only 1 year warranty. At the time of purchase we were never told that the drum will have only 5 years warranty. I would request samsung to help me and repair it at a reasonable cost.

* i meant - At the time of purchase we were never told that the drum will have only 5 years life
Updated by shilp72 Feb 01, 2019 Not received any revert
Verified Support
Samsung India Customer Care's response Feb 04, 2019 Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Best Regards,
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Updated by shilp72 Feb 05, 2019 Thank you so much for the response
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

I have lost my phone samsung galaxy j7 prime about at 02:55pm today.
Detail about mobile:

IEMI: [protected]
Mobile no. [protected]
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Jan 31, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

Greetings!
This is in regards to the complaint of your Samsung Mobile.
We are sorry to hear the loss of your mobile phone. As an immediate step incase FIR for the same is not registered so far, we request you to kindly do the same at the earliest to avoid any misuse of the phone and data.
The feature of “Find My Mobile” which helps to find your device in case it is lost and also helps you to protect your data, the same needs to be activated by the customer on his/her own by login to Samsung account and enabling the required options on the mobile.
We would also like to state that all the basic features, interface etc. are explained at the point of sales.
As there has been no deficiency in the product/services we would not be able to consider any request for replacement/refund for this product.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Experience
Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd.
Dear sir, We have bought that TV on 12.01.2019, From Sathya Agencies Chennai T Nagar Br, But Still nobody can't came to Installation, we have approach the agencies daily from the 12th onward Bill No.[protected], It become very very Poor responsibility from Samsung Side kindly do the needful and take the immediate action

Samsung India Customer Care's response, Feb 1, 2019
Verified Support
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Best Regards,
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Samsung India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    14055
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9724
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT