[Resolved] Samsung India — worst service

 
3 Reviews
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
User
 Aakash Kumar0000007 on Mar 19, 2019
Use s9 purchase date 24 march 2018 facing problems from the 3rd day of purchase visited service center more than 10 times still facing issues their service is worst even one plus service centers are 1000 times better than samsung's please don't buy any samsung product just wasted my 58k on this # their products r worst their service is more worst than it's product
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 20, 2019

Complaint Status


[Mar 19, 2019] Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2019
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Updated by Aakash Kumar0000007, Mar 27, 2019
[email protected] is my mail I'd
Updated by Aakash Kumar0000007, Apr 03, 2019
Any one who is watching my post please don't buy Samsung mobile phone
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi

Myself Suhail Khan from Bangalore.

I have ordered Samsung M30 on 7th March. It's been 6 days, still they haven't dispatched my mobile.

Contacted customer service also, they are saying whatever written in my product status.

Order details
Device name: Samsung M30
Order date: 7-3-2019
Order I'd: [protected]
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
[email protected] is my mail id
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Best Regards,
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    12652
    Pending
    768
    Resolved
    5499
    phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    location
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Samsung India - worst service