Sangeetha Mobiles — Product not trackable no updates

 
2 Reviews
 greekgodzeus25 on Mar 20, 2017
I had prebooked the redmi note 4 4gb 64gb Black worth 13499 on your website on 17th March 2017 and got this message

Hi Merwyn Fernandes ! Your order (Order No: RES100001749) is successfully placed. Sit back and relax to experience worlds fastest delivery.

I am not able to track the order please give me an update on the same as soon as possible My money has already been deducted from my account.

I have paid the amount through pay with Amazon and already got the receipt from their side

If you don't have the courtesy to even give an update please issue a refund as soon as possible as I will book the same from mi.com or flipkart

My Phone No is +917204781553

Complaint Status


[Mar 20, 2017] Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by greekgodzeus25, Mar 20, 2017
All you customer care nos are busy and not accessible pathetic services please refute you claims of the fastest delivery as you are not able to press your claim also I am relived to have not trusted your website and given the amount to you and rather give it in the hands of Amazon whom I trust more than you and can deal with for a refund

Please have the courtesy to atleast keep your valued customers updated about the product which they have purchased with their hard earned money
Updated by greekgodzeus25, Mar 20, 2017
Also a fraud no 085889 16020 from Delhi Rawa Shivinder vodafone is calling me and asking for my bank details please look into the same
Updated by greekgodzeus25, Mar 20, 2017
Truecaller

Product not trackable no updates
Updated by greekgodzeus25, Mar 20, 2017
Second fraud no that called me still no response from sangeetha mobiles

Tawkeer Baya
099583 49201
Delhi India
Airtel India

Asked for my Gmail sent a code and told me to enter that in Gmail to steal my information please don't try this with geeks like me

Product not trackable no updates
Product not trackable no updates
Updated by greekgodzeus25, Mar 20, 2017
One more fraud caller asking me for my Bank details
Syber Place Avnish
087502 41892
Delhi

Product not trackable no updates
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I had prebooked the redmi note 4 4gb 64gb Gold colour worth 13499 on your website on 15th March 2017 a

I am not able to track the order please give me an update on the same as soon as possible My money has already been deducted from my account.

Till now i didn't get any update from you and i have called so many times to customer care number
If you are not able to handle the services please stop and return my Amount immediately

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    227
    Pending
    70
    Resolved
    67
    phone
    +91 90 1919 XXXX
    location
    #1183, 22nd A Cross, 30th Main, Banashankari 2nd Stage, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    Sangeetha Mobiles - Product not trackable no updates
    www.bdomains.com