Sansui India — Sansui India Redemption of JDUL (Jitna do Utna lo) Entitlement Certificate offer - 2015 - Certificate Serial No - 40SMC013975

I, Pramod kumar, (Add - Vikas nagar, State – Rajasthan, District –Bharatpur, Email - [protected]@gmail.com) has purchased Sansui Led Smc 40 Hb TV (Serial No –[[protected]] on dated 31th March, 2016 from Shri Electronics, Bada Bazar, Laxman Mandir, Bharatpur (Raj.).

The Sansui Led Tv (Model No – SMC40HB21CKF) which I have been purchased under Jitna do utna lo – 2015 consumer offer, that has offered me to avail Rs. 20700/- redemption on next purchase of any KAIL limited product on completion of 4 years and 11 months from date of current purchase. I have received JDUL Entitlement Certificate (Serial No – 40SMC013975) after purchasing of the above-mentioned Sansui Led Tv. As on date the JDUL Entitlement Certificate which I have been received, will be matured to avail Rs. 20700/- redemption on next purchase of any KAIL limited product. I have been approached the above-mentioned local dealer and deliberated to avail the redemption benefit of JDUL Entitlement Certificate, the dealer has not responded well and simply deprived of the issue.

Nevertheless, I have been trying to visit the official website www.sansui-india.com to avail redemption, the provided official website in JDUL Entitlement Certificate has been displaying “This site can’t be reached” / No information is available for this page. The local dealer has denied and official website not responding well this puts me in awkward / destitute situation. There are plenty of customers are out there in India, who have been purchased Sansui products under this scheme hoping to avail redemption on next purchase of home appliances, now they are totally helpless.

Kindly look into the above issue and do the needful on priority.

Enclosure - Invoice & JDUL Entitlement Certificate
Yes (3)
Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 17, 2021
Updated by ppohiya
Not resolved my complaint.

Sansui India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Sansui India Phone
    +91 12 4421 5400
    Sansui India Address
    Plot No. 248 (1st & 2nd Floor), Udyog Vihar, Phase – IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Sansui India contact information