Santa Fe Packers And Movers — Packer and movers, relocation

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 754250
Website:www.santafepackersandmovers.com, www.maxwellpackersmovers.in

Cyber crime and cheating...

Santa fe packers and movers/santa fe movers and packers, having various websites all are fraud in nature.
www.santafepackersandmovers.com & www.santafemoversandpackers.in are very bad organizations might be of santa fe.

Let, s begin from my experience: on internet i was looking for a relocation service, i found sameer's number. He sent one guy named vimal with santa fe visiting card. I booked by households on dated 28th march, while they took my goods they told me they will deliver it within 10 days. But it was not reached in my home at bhubaneswar till 28th. I asked multiple times they gave me false assurances. First, they told that good are on the way but truck is having problem. Again on 20th they told me it is in jharkhand sales tax office. On 21st, they told me they front piston of vehicle broken it will take 29th to reach. I called the number [protected] (Phone no. On the bill, phone of www.santafemoversandpackers.in) and they told it is same company but sameer is handling cargo part no need to worry. Any way on 28th, i had reached there. No proper office on address: rastogi garden, mata mandir ghaziabad-6. Then i found some of my goods there in a broken house. I recovered some of the goods. Still i have not received the amount that i have payed. The person named sameer ([protected]), vimal (Phone numbers are [protected], [protected]), gullati ji, pawan are combinely formed one cheating farm. Now when i browsed i found www.santafemoversandpackers.in is not opening. Sameer was not picking the phone. The sales tax number and pan number displaying on the website of www.santafemoversandpackers.in is miss-matched with billed one. It raised question mark on my head. I was lucky to get some of the items otherwise what i was hearing that some are loosing items. They are opening websites of various fake companies with search engine optimization. I suspect the url http://www.maxwellpackersmovers.in/ is also connected with this group.

Assumptions by asking people there:-
They are collecting goods on name of relocation and charging huge amount after few days of delays. If not able to retrieve large sum amount from customer then are selling it locally. If bike or car then bale bale... There was couple of cases earlier as one of the guy told me.

Very pathetic. Whoever is packing and moving or relocating please verify and verify office, storage and warehouse, then deal with any packer and movers.

New direction of theft on midday...
Government should take action on these cyber crime area and transport crime area.
May 02, 2017
Updated by gmsmati
Present address:- D-531, Gaur global village, crossing republik, ghaziabad 201016.
Permanent address:- Bhubaneswar Orissa

Vimal is a big Fraud, He is taken the money from us and not sent the Goods...

He given the Goods to other company and That company continoue asking the Money from us to delivery the Cargo.

Do not ship any business from Santa Fe Packers & Movers
sdf
santa fe is a big fraud company.

Do not loose you Money and your Assets
Its a fraud company run by unprofessional people.On the website it is Santa Fe but underneath it is a Sharma Transport. It takes goods from customers assuring that goods will be transported within stipulated time. Then it handover the goods to third party drivers. The goods are now in the hands o[censored]nknown drivers and Santa Fe/Sharma is least bothered about the delivery timelines. when you call Santa Fe number on the website, he will ask for money saying that goods will be released only after entire money is transferred. Once you pay the amount, this phone number on the website will not pick up your call. After many failed attempts, it will give you another number and say that he handles operations and then it will again stop responding. Now this man who handles the operation will pick up your call and inform you that goods will be delivered in 2-3 days. After 2-3 days, this person will say that goods will be delivered next day and will keep on giving dates till you have a heart attack. Next he will give you the number of the driver. The driver will say that I received the goods yesterday and will take 2-3 days. Now Santa fe is out of the picture. Its only you and the driver. The driver will not pick your phone since he is driving. After many follow-ups, the driver will drop the goods anywhere and ask you to send a person for picking it up. The driver will say whole bunch of lies since he is a driver.

Its better to pay extra amount to renowned packers and movers and get peace of mind than pay to Santa Fe.

Its injurious to health. You will get heart attack following up with these people.
Total semesters and frauds. They are extortionists as well. They will threaten not to deliver your goods till you pay up. They will promise an exclusive truck but will break it open and transfer it to a third party. Half of my goods came broken. This guy sameer is a total cheat. Be careful.

Bhubaneswar
    Odisha