[Resolved]  Saral Vaastu — guidance & solution with a "yantra"

Address:G S Soundale.Ganeshpar Chowk,PARLI VAIJNATH, Beed, Maharashtra, 431515

Respected guruji/sirg
Saadar pranaam
Most respectfully and very humbly, i wish to bring to your kind notice that
About one and half year ago i had seemed your guidance in solving my domestic and business problems. I had remitted rs. 25000/ as the cost/fees. Our company's expert civil engineer had also visited my premises.
As per his suggestions i had demolished our old house and got constructed a new building.
After a "vastu pooja" we have made entry is "grih pradesh".
Now again we are facing some problems in family relationships, career, business, health, etc
Today i has decided to meet your honour' personally into our office in navi mumbai
Kindly confirm my appointment.
Guide me, give a related yantra for solution and oblige me.
Sincerely yours,
Shoshana ganpat soundale,
Ganpat shankarappa soundale
Mob[protected]
Yes (3)
Dec 17, 2019
Saral Vaastu customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 16, 2019
Saral Vaastu Customer Care's response
Hello Mr. Ganpat, we apologize for the experience you had, we have escalated your concern to our team and they'll get in touch with you to resolve the same.
Nov 16, 2019
Saral Vaastu Customer Care's response
Hello Mr. Ganpat, As we have received communication from our internal team that they have spoken with you regarding your problem. We hope your query is resolved now.

Saral Vaastu
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    87%
    Saral Vaastu Phone
    +91 83 6661 5785 [Karnataka]
    +91 79 6777 5200 [Gujarat]
    +91 22 6109 2732 [Head Office]
    Saral Vaastu Address
    C G Parivar, # EL-86, T.T.C Industrial Area, MIDC, Mahape, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400701
    View all Saral Vaastu contact information