Sarthi Marketing — not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017

 
1 Review
Indore, Madhya Pradeshold Palasia, Indore, M.p., India
 Prakash Malbari
Date- 30/04/2018

www.sarthimarketing.com
I have deposited Rs. 20000/- on 28/08/2017 with sarthi marketing, 102, silver spot building, Anand Bazar Road, Old Palasia, opposite jain mithai Bandar .Indore- 452001, M.P. as a security amount in Axis Bank, AB Road Br., Indore as per sarthi marketing Business proposal dt.22/08/2017 since then they have not sent me stock products till today.
Saurav Sharma sent me opology mail on 5/9/2017 for not sending stocks.
I have sent notice of terminating dealership on 6/9/2017, but till you have not sent me termination letter till today.
The following persons/officers/offices are involved with the sarthi marketing co. Indore, m.p.
1) harsh shrivastava, the owner – [protected], [protected], [protected]
e mail [protected]@gmail.com
2) saurav, sales and stocks/contact person of the co.-[protected] email id-saurav. [protected]@gmail.com
3) pihu, zonal manager-[protected] e mail [protected]@gmail.com
4) raghuvendra, zonal manager (India)-[protected] e mail id-
[protected]@sarthimarketing.com (Since 31/8/17 his mobile & e mail id is blocked????)
5) vinoj (True caller name)- brother of raghuvendra – [protected]
6) diya rai, newly joined zonal manager (India)-[protected] e mail id-
[protected]@gmail.com (Her mobile no. is alive but she did not responding and not
saying correct office address. even she has also sent me business proposal seperately on 13/9/17)
7) axis bank a b road premium branch indore, m.p.452010
Since then i.e. 246 days(from 28/8/17 upto 30/4/2018) I am lossing Rs, . 3500/- per day profit margin as per business proposal sent by sarthi marketing (Raghuvendra)...i.e. Rs.861000.00 + Security Amount pending since 8/2017 Rs. 20000.00 = Rs. 881000/- +...interest on the amount ……..
It is once again requested to go through information attachments enclosed and do the needfull immediately other wise I am compelled to state here regraetely that all have to face criminal as well as civil action in the matter as per CRPC, CPC, IPC, CYBER CRIME SECTION ETC, WHICH PL NOTE SERIOUSLY...
Prakash Malbari
Thane, Maharashtra

not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017
Updated by Prakash Malbari Apr 30, 2018
"COMPLAINT NOT RESOLVED TILL TODAY" from sarthi marketing, 102, silver spot building, aanand bazar road, opp, jain mithai bhandar, old palasia, indore, m.p.- 452001
prakash malbari
Thane, Maharashtra
date- 30/04/2018
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Sarthi Marketing - not refunding rs, 881000/-..+...since 8/2017

    Contact Information

    Indore, Madhya Pradeshold Palasia, Indore, M.p.
    India

    Website:
    Add Company Information