Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt Ltd — Product damage

Address:560003

I had ordered a Intex power bank from Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt Ltd, that is WWW.bookmyoffer.com. the prodcut was delivered to me on 4-January-2016 and i found the product was damanged. I tried calling on the call centre number but no body responded to the calls. I sent mail to their email id on 5-January -2016 [protected]@bookmyoffer.com. On 13-January-2016 i called up again and a lady picked up the but her reponse was not in proper manner. She was not ready to talk to me also. After taking the order number suddenly checked in and system and did not repsond properly and told me if you have a sent a mail the back end team will reply back to you. The Company is doing fraudlent to the customer, better take action immediately on this Company. My order no. [protected]-1. I have paid Rs. 1, 000/- by cash at the time of delivery. Kindly help getting back the good product or money Prasad
Jan 23, 2016
Updated by prasadsln
I am calling daily still, but nobody pickups the phone. Strict action should be taken on this Company. I do not understand still how this company is surving by selling the prodcut through there website by cheating the customers.

Bilkul fake hai koi bhi kuch na khareedo. Uper jitne bhi comments hai sab sahi hain.
I received tottaly duplicate toy type power bank. I am going for legal action in consumer court tomorrow.
Order no. [protected].
I have ordered Samsung Power bank 16800 mah Order Number - [protected] worth Rs.748/- and I received the packet outside sticker and packet is written Samsung 16800 Power bank when I open the box in front of their delivery boy there is duplicate MI Power bank 20800 I told to delivery boy also see this your company is doing fraud, He told send a mail to Bookmyoffer.com they will replace, I have sent mail, raised complaint also from bookmyoffer.com as attached with this complaint, but there are more than 1 week no any response and no body pik the phone on c.care number-+91-[protected]. I want my money back and they take return this faulty MI Power bank.
This company bookmyoffer.com (Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt Ltd) should be punished for this fraud.
Dhananjay Dhar Dubey - New Delhi

i got samsung 16800 power bank but not charging once at least
Where to through complaint for as such fraud companies...
Hi, I order Rayban sunglasses from make my offer website. but when i got glasses frist glasses are broken and these are copy. my order no is [protected].
make my offer is fraud company.i think they know that there ventors are selling copy products in there website.
i m very disappointed.

i got samsung 16800 power bank but not charging once at least i am report in company saturday sunday media internet pvt ltd in police and cunsumer court
All the above reviews are perfect. I bought a 10400 Power Bank from this site and it is damaged and not working. I tried calling up on their nos. and sent so many mails everyday for the past 8 days but to no avail. This site is totally fraud and no one should buy any products from here...they are cheats and would like to inform the Govt. authorities...but don't know how do we complaint about them. If anyone aware of any site where we can complain about them, please email me on : [protected]@yahoo.co.in. Thanks
Dont trust totally fake company

I have ordered Samsung Power bank 16800 mah Order Number - [protected] worth Rs.548/ from Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt Ltd, that is WWW.bookmyoffer.com. the prodcut was delivered to me on 4-May-2016 and i found the product was damanged. I tried calling on the call centre number but no body responded to the calls. I sent mail to their email id on 4thmay- -2016 [protected]@bookmyoffer.com. after that i called up again and a lady picked up the but her reponse was not in proper manner. She was not ready to talk to me also. After taking the order number suddenly checked in and system and did not repsond properly and told me if you have a sent a mail the back end team will reply back to you. The Company is doing fraudlent to the customer, better take action immediately on this Company.
FRAUD. That's the only word I can use for this company. BTW, they have done 1 good thing by giving me option of no rating.. because, I am not sure why someone wil leven give 1 start to this fraud company... Group of Cheater including Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt Ltd.
fraud... Saturday Sunday Media Internet Pvt Ltd. Group of cheater. They sell products which are used and discarded in the bins. Jamadaar.
I have purchased Samsung power bank. I took 20days to deliver the product after receiving it I'm very disappointed. It's not working at all.not even for minutes. ORDER NO.-[protected]
On 28th April 2016 around 16.41 pm I have booked a Samsung 16800mah Branded Power Bank vide ORDER No: [protected].

After payment of COD amount of Rs. 548 I have opened product box for checking and shows that it is not charging of my samsung branded android as well as conventional mobile phone in front of your delivery man. He says that Power bank has no charge so it is not working right now and advice me that you should charge it for 4 hours initially for getting result of your phone.

As his advice I have charged same power bank for 4 hours. While connecting my phone with power bank for charging my phone it has been found that power bank is not working.I have tries it several time but result is ZERO.

Several time I have tried to contact your customer care no +[protected] but could not get them.

I have submitted a complain vide Tracking ID 731-5EZ-8QDN (Ticket number: 111889) dated 10/05/2016 within stipulated time of replacement as well as I have sent 2 email dated 10/05/2016 and dated 24/05/2016 from my registered email id ([protected]@rediffmail.com) along with attached product picture for necessary action. But till date I did not received any feed back from them.

This is RameshI Order Adidas/Reebok Men's Albis 1.0 M Mesh Running Shoes Just Rs 999 Only,
Order NO : [protected].
So Reebok Men's Running Shoes is not good, it is not Reebok Company, It look like local product (Ordinary),

i have ordered addidas shoes in bookmyoffer.com the cost of shoe 999 and paid to 1150 but what i have recd that is not addidas shoe that is duplicate nike shoe also size written on pen. very much fraud company their telephone no. is not working always pls wait while you connect your call. Where do i have to complaint those companies pls inform so i can do the consumer case or else how to block the website so other people can save the money. pls dont buy from this website.

Hello Beggars, when you gonna refund my money.
Hi ... I ordered a Samsung Power bank 16800 mah from these bloody bastered fake jamadaar people. Order number is - [protected] received on 31.05.2016. Upon opening the box I received a used and full of scratches Samsung power bank. I charged it to its full strength and found that it did not work for even 15 minutes. It was a TOTAL FRAUD. Please some one complained about these Rascals. They have cheated Rs. 548/- from me.

T O T A L F R A U D

PLEASE DONT BUY FROM THESE BLOODY BASTERED RASCALS.
Hi ... I ordered a Samsung Power bank 16800 mah from these bloody bastered fake jamadaar people. Order number is - [protected] received on 31.05.2016. Upon opening the box I received a used and full of scratches Samsung power bank. I charged it to its full strength and found that it did not work for even 15 minutes. It was a TOTAL FRAUD. Please some one complained about these Rascals. They have cheated Rs. 548/- from me.

T O T A L F R A U D

PLEASE DONT BUY FROM THESE BLOODY BASTERED RASCALS.
I received FAKE ITEM of Samsung Power Bank and in front it is mentioned 20800mah and in back side it is mentioned 16800mah and it is not working, as well I tryied to reach customer care no one is is responding for the call.
My Order Number [protected]
Kindly stop them by selling this fake items if this is really consumer complaints works.
i have ordered addidas shoes in bookmyoffer.com the cost of shoe 999 and paid to 1150 but what i have recd that is not addidas shoe that is duplicate nike shoe also size written on pen. very much fraud company their telephone no. is not working always pls wait while you connect your call. Where do i have to complaint those companies pls inform so i can do the consumer case or else how to block the website so other people can save the money. pls dont buy from this website.

BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Phone
    +91 80 1000 1133
    BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet Address
    Level 18 one Horizon Centre, Golf Course Road Phase V, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
    View all BookMyOffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet contact information