[Resolved]  Savethedeals.in — fraud

I AM GAURAV GUPTA, DELHI. MOBILE [protected], E-MAIL:[protected]@yahoo.com I saw an ad saying 6 movie tickets in Rs. 50. I clicked on it. I was asked for credit card information. thinking that I will be charged Rs. 50, I entered the information. To my surprise, i got the SMS that Rs. 1730 has been debited from my debit card. I have tried to contact him so many times via E-Mail but i got no response.NO Phone Number is mentioned on site at which i can contact, So please do something...
SaveTheDeals.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

without detail rs 1750 debited in my credit card.iam so unhappy
please refund my amount
madar chod...
I got a mail from the site savethedeals.in, in which they have mentioned that "Enjoy Rs.1700 Dinner voucher Valid at any restaurant for Rs.50 Only." So, I have done the transaction for rs 50 & they deducted rs 1730 from my account.and i have not received any voucher also. i want only money, ...
I got a mail from the site savethedeals. in, in which they have mentioned that "Enjoy Rs. 1700 Dinner voucher Valid at any restaurant for Rs. 50 Only. " So, I have done the transaction for rs 50 & they deducted rs 1764 from my account. and i have not received any voucher also. i want only money, i don't want any voucher now...Please help on this
IS ANY ONE LOOKING AND TAKING ACTION AS PER THIS SIGHT. I HAVE ALSO LOST AMOUNT OF RS 1730.
SOMEONE NEEDS TO MAKE A CYBER CRIME REPORT FOR THIS. PLEASE HELP

As i have seen in one mail, a promo to pay ₹ 50 with welcome offer of ₹ 1700 via purchase of movie tickets. Company firstly did fraud by deducting ₹ 1730 (50 for promo & 1680 for membership). After reading all terms & conditions, they asked to send product purchase copy to [protected]@savethedeals.com, have send the same but yet there is no refund not even this, customer support is not giving any reply. There is no phone number available to contact them.If any solution available to get money back, please inform @ d.[protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]

Deepak Goel
I received one advertising email saying I will get 6 Cinema tickets For just Rs50/- SO on 13th September 2014. Just I went on their webpage AND they were showing only Rs50 on their screen, then they asked for my card details for payment and without any OTP/PIN/Transaction password, then no any proper thank you page OR no any email receipt from them. Then I was shocked when I got SMS from bank of baroda saying my card has been charged Rs1730/- !!! After that I sent 3-4 emails to [protected]@savethedeals.in (they don't have phone number on their site!)...
Hello, on 10/09/2014 I am receive 1 Promotional Mail from SAVETHEDEALS.There's Hello, Enjoy 6 cinema tickets for INR50. That's why i purchased it ( on 12/01/2014) and they want my bank detail to pay the amount of Rs 50/- but after filling details they are deducted the amount of Rs 1730/- from my Account and so please take the necessary action against them any i want my money back.
Hi, It happened to get a mail via offer of get free cinema tickets for only Rs. 50, on clicking the link, it asked for registration details and for payment details, once given, my HDFC card got debited for Rs. 1730 instead of Rs. 50 and i was shocked.Please do take action. for any info, mail me at [protected]@gmail.com.
Instead of 50 rs they have charged 1700 without any proper bank and card details. Its hard earned money.
How can they charge like this. Please help. There is no contact number provided.
My is Sapana Firke. I received an ad on my personal e-mail id for 6 movie tickets for Rs 50. I followed the links and save the deals website asked me to register. After registration, it straight away asks for payment details. I entered the card details. But unlike other website, this one does not show how much its going to deduct and neither did it ask for OTP or PIN. After the card details was put in, it straight away debited Rs 1730 from my account. There is no phone number to reach them either. Please help me get refund. PLEASE RETURN THE AMOUNT TO OUR
Bakwas is this site. offered a movie tickets and took to other site and debited 1780 Rs. from my account. And the next month also they did direct debit from my account. Fooling us this website. we should launch a complaint. ANd it is not even allowing to retrieve password.
Hi, This Aswini Mishra from Goa. i want to inform you that ''save the deals'' fraud company has deducted Rs.1730/- from my CREDIT CARD without asking me one time password..i was just filling my air ticket form from the SPICEJET website that time this page came and ask me for the CREDIT CARD details i thought it was relating to air ticket & without asking any details of amount they had process the transaction.Now i received the crdit card statement in that i came to know that amount Rs.1700/-has been stolen by this fraud company. Kindly guide me how i will get my MONEY back...
Today I visited this website i.e. savethedeals.in. It was mentioned that we will get Rs 1700/- as credit for shopping.
It asked for debit card details, once I entered the details it dint ask for OTP rather deducted Rs. 50/- straightaway from my bank account.
Please block this site, I don't want my Rs 50/- back, but plz block this site because they might deduct huge amount too from my account. Please do the needful.

SaveTheDeals.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    SaveTheDeals.in Address
    Eviano Digital SL, 137 Market Street, Grace Global Raffles Lv 6, Singapore - 048943
    View all SaveTheDeals.in contact information