Last updated May 20, 2023
Complaints 207

File a complaint to School of Open Learning

Having problems with School of Open Learning?

File a complaint and get it resolved by School of Open Learning customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

School of Open Learning

School of Open Learning Website

School of Open Learning Head Office Address

5, Cavalary Lines, University of Delhi
New Delhi District

School of Open Learning Phone Numbers

+91 2766 7600

School of Open Learning reviews & complaints page 2

Address:A-29 Vikas Nagar,, Satyam vatika, Vikas Nagar , Uttam Nagar

It's been 6 months and SOL have 't released the ABE Annual mode 2nd year result.
May I have any clarification on it?

Address:S_378 jaitpur badarpur new Delhi 110044

My self Sakshi from Delhi. On 23rd November, 2021 at 5:20 PM, I made payment to SOL for getting Fee Receipt of B.A. Programme 3rd Semester. At First Time, when i made payment to SOL from my Phonepay ( By Airtel Payment Bank ID ) Account, It shows that Payment Done Successfully, but it did'nt generate Fee Receipt, then it was asking again to make payment, I got shocked, a message came on my Contact number that...
    Address:S-378, Sourabh Vihar, Jaitpur New Delhi 110044

My self Sakshi from Delhi. On 23rd November, 2021 at 5:20 PM, I made payment to SOL for getting Fee Receipt of B.A. Programme 3rd Semester. At First Time, when i made payment to SOL from my Phonepay ( By Airtel Payment Bank ID ) Account, It shows that Payment Done Successfully, but it did'nt generate Fee Receipt, then it was asking again to make payment, I got shocked, a message came on my Contact number that...

Address:Rz-77/78A,Welcome chock,near shakuntla hospital,west sagarpur,new delhi

I have to paid semester 3rd fees at yesterday. Then I have received tomorrow a mail box, given a massage your payment received successful but I had check in my account balance. and I have not received refunded amount in my account so please help me. Because 5/12/2021 is last date to pay semester fees.

I have made successful payment and alos received payment related mail.
      However, fee receipt and id has not been generated yet.

Address:5 Cavalry Lines University of Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi 110007, India

I have made the payment in the Delhi university SOL online portal through my bank amount deducted but admission not processed neither I received my amount back it's been 9 working day of bank my exam will be starting on 30th November I visited the campus but they said make the payment again please help

Address:H.no 138 mohmmad pur new delhi

As I was trying to pay fees for 3rd semester but can't pay it always get cancel and return mei to home page ...

I am doing my 5th semester payment from last 2 days. i am unable to do payment and getting message of failed payment again and again. What is this? why is there not response? please tell me sol.
            i have attached the screenshot. Please check it what is this.
            Why do you get me so waited.
            why?????
            accept my payment earliest to earliest....

Address:new delhi

SOL just release its results for semester 4 in which i was marked absent for hindi A even though i submitted the assignment within time mentioned, i also have proof of submitting the assignment within the time mentioned but still they showed it as absent.

Address:C-90 Street no 17 Mata Wali gali Johripur Delhi 110094

I am Shubham Tomar from Delhi. I am a SOL student of Delhi University. This year university conducted online examination due to pandemic COVID19. I attend all subjects' exams and submitted successfully as per university guidelines. I received confirmation of submitted successfully of all subjects' exam on mail. But in the result declared by university there is absent in History Exam. I have confirmation of exam submitted successfully. Please rectify my result and give me correct result.

Please find the attachment for your reference. Thanking you

Shubham Tomar
              SOL No.[protected]
              Roll No. 1727713

Contact no. [protected]

Address:Sol south moti bagh

Requested for transcript and its been 30 days, still not got my transcripts.

Dear Ma'am/Sir
                  Today I got a result of semester 1 and I saw I was showing absent there on two subjects (1.Financial accounting 2. Business organisation and management)but I had give those exams evem I also have a screenshot of submit.

I am b. com 2 year stutent... recently i gave my 4 sem assignment... by mistake i made a mistake in uploading assignments...i fill grievance form on 29 july but today there not showing any re-uplod option what to do

My name is Sneha Biswas. I have completed my BA Graduation in 2012 my sol roll no. is[protected]. Till now I didn’t receive my degree . It’s not a complaint it is a humble request plz send my graduation degree in my given postal address

Permanent dress-Flat no. 351, Sanjay enclave, opp. GTK depot, near karnal bye pass, Delhi-110033

Good morning ma'am ...
                        I am Neelam Kumari (taken admission in December 2020)had cancelled my admission of mcom from du sol on 15 December, 2020.

Ma'am, I have received a cancellation letter from du sol on 29 Jan 2021, which says 50% of the fees will be refunded in due course ...yet I have not received any money .
                        Kindly inform me when will the fees be refunded to me.

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fee Not Refunded

Address:Delhi

Sir/Mam,
                          I am Akhil Thakra from Meerut last i take admission in school of open learning delhi but due to some personal reason i need to cancel my admission.According to sol prospectus i have canceled my admission within 15 days of admission and i have got a confirmatiopn letter that my admission was cancelled from sol and fee was refunded soon and i got that letter On 7th dec 2020 but the fee was not refunded yet.
                          I have aslo...

Respected. My Self Rajesh Kumar students of B.com(hons) 3rd year student.i was drafted a mail on your official mail Id but there is no any response in your side . Sir, this message regarding for the payment related issues. I was paid twice time of my examination fees . So I requested you please refund my one amount back. One payment done through Kotak Mahindra Bank and One is done by Yes Bank . So I requested you please kindly refund my one amount back as soon as possible. -
                          Sol roll no[protected]
                          Mobile number-[protected]

I am Anirudh kaushik, I have enrolled at DU sol for BA. Program, I am not receiving any communication mail from university side regarding the examination which are going to be held in May. I have not received date sheet or any mail regarding the same for March exams also.

I kindly request you to look into the matter and do the needful as exams for month of may are approaching I will miss my exams again. I request to inform what can be done regarding the same.

Below i am attaching my ID card details for your reference

Address:[email protected]

Sir/Mam
                              1510 get deducted today from my account but still sol du website showing pay Examination fees.
                              There's no confirmation from sol du and tomorrow is last date of admission of BA programme.
                              Please help
                              May 23, 2021
                              I write query from my student dashboard and after few minutes my receipt are showed on my student dashboard.

Fees deducted but I'd card not issue.