[Resolved]  Scorp Tech — I'm complaining about this fraud consultancy

Address:Samayapuram road vivekanandhar street porur chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I lost my money 60k because of this company. Vinoth kumar said he will place me in ebix but it takes 4 months but he doesn't placed me and he doesn't responded me properly so i asked for a refund he's not attending my calls and i never see him again in that company please take action against that company and please give my money back and guys don't trust this type of consultancies please don't waste your money, the numbers i have known from this companies are
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
3.[protected]
4.[protected]
5.[protected]
Jun 24, 2019
Not resolved he forced me to make this as resolved
Jun 23, 2019
Updated by Dinesh Kumar 2011
This website not responding me for a while i tried to spoke with the customer care but they didn't replied me

Hi Dinesh,

Please give the police complaint immediately to get your money back. Some people have got their refund from Vinothkumar with the help of the police.

Check these complaints to know more about Vinothkumar.

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/scorp-tech-porur-pandiyas-infotech-partner-ite...

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/partner-technologies-partner-technologies-no-1...

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/partner-i-tech-yoogan-i-technologies-fraud-job...

https://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/partner-i-tech-yoogan-i-technol...

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/scorp-tech-yoogan-i-technologies-in1989-partne...

https://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/partneritech-l536224.html

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/scorp-tech-im-complaining-about-this-fraud-con...

R. Vinothkumar has cheated above 70 people using various company names and escaped with the money from Ambattur.

Now, he has opened another fraud company named “Scorp Tech” in porur, chennai. Again, he has started to cheat people, and he has already cheated about 20 lakhs like this.

He will post job advertisements on indeed or naukri or some other job portal websites for software developer job. After that, he will call for an interview, then he will tell that they are going to give training, monthly stipend (Rs. 3, 000 to 10, 000) and place us in big mnc companies and collect money from rs. 20, 000 to 55, 000.

After collecting the money, they do not give any training, do not give any stipend, do not arrange placements, and make false claims. They ask us to attend telephonic interview, but they make their friends speak from the other end. They send fake call letters from mnc companies and ask for extra payment.

They have not placed anyone in any company. They also gave torture to girls by asking them to come separately to his room. They call the girls separately to their rooms and close the doors for 2 hours. Some girls would cry, and some parents have complained about this issue.

If anyone intervenes, they give fraud cheques and escape. They will keep closing the current company, keep opening a new company, cheat people and escape with the money. Also, they will keep creating fake positive reviews in google to keep cheating graduates who are searching for jobs.

Vinothkumar will always act like an honest person to cheat the people. If anyone believes his acting, the believer will be cheated by him.

Two people were working for vinothkumar. Vinothkumar will not give them salary properly. Instead of giving them salary, he borrowed rs. 50, 000 from one employee, and rs. 30, 000 from another employee for his marriage expense. He never returned those amounts, never gave the pending salary amounts, blocked their mobile numbers, and cheated them.

They have been cheating people like this for many years. Therefore, they must be arrested, and kept inside the jail for cheating like this.

Main culprits behind this fraud company:

1. R. Vinothkumar
2. K. Vigneshkumar
3. R. Sangar (Vinothkumar's brother)
4. Gopi
5. Prakadeeshwaran

Also, police complaints have been filed against them in ambattur police station and maduravoyal police station.
Ambattur police complaints:
CSR numbers: 975/2018 & 1107/2018

These people run fraud consultancies without any government registration, and cheat people by telling that they run a software company. Various fraud companies were previously run by them.
1. Yoogan i tech
2. Partner i tech
3. In1989
4. Pandiyas infotech

Yoogan i tech & in1989 address:
G1, ground floor, metro flats, door no 5, pallam street, secretariat colony, ambattur 600053, chennai, tamil nadu 600053

Partner I Tech address:
Old no. 98, new no. 72, second floor s1, sai rajakamalam flats, mounaswamy madam street, venkatapuram, ambattur, chennai, tamil nadu-600053

Pandiyas infotech address:
97, anna nagar, dindigul, tamil nadu 624001

Scorp Tech address (Current fake company):
Plot no. 21 1st floor samayapuram main road, 2nd st, porur, chennai, 600116

They give fake appointment letters to the candidates in the name of the following companies:
1. Syntel
2. Tringapps Research Labs
3. Solverminds Solutions and Technologies Pvt Ltd
4. 3i Infotech Ltd
5. Ebix Software India Private Limited
6. MRO Tek
7. QIC (Qatar insurance company)
8. Mindtree
9. 4i Apps Solutions Private Limited
10. TCS
11. CTS
12. CGI
13. HCL

I paid rs. 45000 in total to him one year ago, but till now Vinothkumar has not given any response and he keeps telling lies. Now, he has changed his mobile number, identity and started to cheat new set of people through his new fake company, and new fake name “Kishore”.

Please take action against these frauds and save others from being cheated in the future.

If anyone has already been cheated by Vinothkumar, please give the police complaint immediately to get your money back. Some people have got their refund with the help of the police.

Vinothkumar and Vigneshkumar were running this fraud consultancy "Scorp Tech" in Porur. They collected money from many people for placement, but they didn't place them, and vacated their office from the below mentioned address two months ago without refunding the people.

Scorp Tech
Plot No. 21, 1st Floor Samayapuram Main Road,
2nd Street, Porur,
Chennai - 600116

If anyone has already been cheated or paid the money for the placement, please give the police complaint at Maduravoyal police station immediately to get your money back from those frauds.

Submit the photocopies of all kinds of payment proofs (receipt, bank transaction, cheaque etc.), and their mobile numbers at the police station while giving the police complaint.

Maduravoyal police station is located at the below mentioned address. Please give your complaints at this police station to get your money back.

T4 Maduravoyal Police Station
No. 17, Poonamallee High Road,
Maduravoyal, Chennai - 600095,
Opposite MGR University

Hi Dinesh Kumar,

I am one of the persons who was cheated by Vinothkumar. I know very well about him.

Vinothkumar will ask everyone to resolve the complaint, and he will cheat without giving the full refund. This is one of his cheating tricks.

I would like to inform you one thing. The people who were cheated by Vinothkumar in Ambattur one year ago have been still waiting for their refund after giving the police complaints in Ambattur police station.

Vinothkumar's aim is to cheat you, he will say anything to cheat you, and he will not give you the full refund if you don't give the police complaint.

Give the police complaint soon at Maduravoyal police station to get your money back.
Hi Dinesh Kumar,

Never trust Vinothkumar's words. His words and promises are fake to cheat us. Because, I already trusted his words many times, and I was cheated many times.

Vinothkumar is a No.1 FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD ...

Give the police complaint immediately to get your money back.
Old no. 98, new no. 72, second floor s1, sai rajakamalam flats, mounaswamy madam street, venkatapuram, ambattur, chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600053

Plot No. 21, 1st Floor Samayapuram Main Road, 2nd Street, Porur, Chennai - 600116

Fraud Vinothkumar has cheated Rs. 70, 000 by sending me a fake offer letter.
Mohamed Khudus ([protected])
Vinothkumar - [protected]
Scorp Tech, Yoogan I Technologies, Partner I Tech, in1989
Fraud Consultancy in Chennai

My name is Mohamed Khudus ([protected]). I have lost my money Rs. 90, 000 because of Vinothkumar's fraud consultancies. Vinothkumar Rajan is the worst fraud consultant in Chennai. These are all his fraud consultancies Scorp Tech (Porur), Yoogan I Technologies, Partner I Tech, in1989

First of all, he asked me to pay Rs. 20, 000 for the training and placement, and I paid Rs. 20, 000.

After that, Vinothkumar Rajan said that he would place me in the company "3i Infotech" if two months salary of Rs. 70, 000 was paid in advance.

Also, he promised me that he would refund Rs. 90, 000 if he was not able to place me. Since I have known him personally for a long time, I trusted his words, and I paid Rs. 70, 000 as I mentioned below.

First payment of Rs. 35, 000 was paid in February 2018.
Second payment of Rs. 35, 000 was paid in May 2018.

After that, I was emailed that my Joining Date to join 3i Infotech was June 04, 2018, and my salary per month was Rs. 35, 000.

I went for the interview to 3i Infotech on June 04, 2018. After I met the company HR, the HR said that they didn't send any call letter for the interview, and offer letter. After that, I showed all the proofs such as my offer letter, the Reference fraud guy Prakash Babu ganesan (Fraud #3). Then, the HR said that Prakash was not working in that company, and he was not an employee of that company.

After that, I called Prakash, he talked to me very rudely, and threatened me while answering my call. I was shocked after I talked to him.

After that, I called Vinothkumar (Fraud #1). He was not answering my messages, and calls. I tried to contact him whole day while I was sitting in 3i Infotech office, and I spent the whole day there waiting for his call.

Then, I went to Partner I Tech. He shut down his office and ran away. Finally, I came to know that all these people are frauds, and earning money by cheating.

Because of these frauds, I lost my job and my money. Also, I tried to call him 100 times a day, and I mailed him many times. There was no response from him. He and his partners stole my money and ran away. Till now, he has not given my money back yet.

Kindly, please take action against these fraud companies Yoogan I Technologies, Partner I tech, in1989 & Scorp Tech.

Also, please help me to get my money back. Guys, please don't trust this type of consultancies and don't waste your money.

As per Vinothkumar’s instructions, I deposited the first payment to his account, and I deposited the second payment to Vigneshkumar’s account. Also, I have attached proofs for depositing the money.

Fake offer letter mail was prepared by Vinothkumar, and sent to me through Abu Imran.

These four frauds have ruined my career, my money, and my time. Also, they have caused me a lot of mental stress.

R. Vinothkumar (Fraud No.1)
K. Vigneshkumar (Fraud No.2)
Prakash Babu Ganesan (Fraud No.3)
R. Sangar (Fraud No.4)

Recently, Vinothkumar vacated his recent fraud company “Scorp Tech” from Porur, and ran away having cheated a lot of graduates.

Please take Immediate Action against these frauds, and black list these fraud companies as soon as possible.

This is Vinothkumar's address. Please take action against him, send my complaint to his address, and help me to get my money Rs. 90, 000.

Vinothkumar S/O Rajan,
8-6-58, Vannar Odai Street,
Kilakottai,
Chinnalapatti,
Dindigul,
Chinnalapatti,
Tamil Nadu - 624301

VINOTHKUMAR, CALL ME after you see this complaint. My number is in one of the attachments.

Vinothkumar has cheated a lot of graduates in the name of placement. I have contact numbers of these victims. Please take action to recover the total amount of Rs. 22, 67, 400.

1. E. Ravichandran
Rs. 1, 15, 000

2. B. Thulasidasar
Rs. 86, 000

3. Dinesh Kumar
Rs. 75, 000

4. Roja
Rs. 65, 000

5. L. Divya Devi
Rs. 50, 000

6. Vishal
Rs. 35, 000

7. Antony Jagadeesh
30, 400

8. Saranya
Rs. 11, 000

9. Mohan Babu
Rs. 1.56 Lakhs

10. Mohamed Khudus
Rs. 90, 000

11. M. Pradeep
Rs. 40, 500

12. K. Vinoth
30, 500

13. Prakash Babu
Rs. 35, 000

14. V. Karthik
Rs. 21, 000

15. Harihara Sudhan
Rs. 45, 000

16. Vignesh
Rs. 25, 000

17. Venkatesulu
Rs. 24, 000

18. Rajesh
Rs. 40, 000

19. Naren
Rs. 40, 000

20. Prabhakar
Rs. 35, 000

21. Saravanakumar (Husband of the Victim "Aruna")
Rs. 18, 000

22. Siva
Rs. 35, 000

23. Chandrasekar
Rs. 15, 000

24. Nithin
Rs. 40, 000

25. Rajaguru
Rs. 10, 000

26. Vigneshwar
Rs. 50, 000

27. Sathish
Rs. 6, 000

28. Selvakumar

29. Shakthivel
Rs. 15, 000

30. Pragatheeswaran
Rs. 40, 000

31. Hakkim
Rs. 15, 000

32. Lokesh
Rs. 25, 000

33. Babu
Rs. 35, 000

34. E. Vasanthakumar
Rs. 15, 000

35. Sudharshan
Rs. 40, 000

36. Dhinesh
Rs. 10, 000

37. Karthik
Rs. 15, 000

38. Sathishkumar
Rs. 30, 000

39. Mohamed Eliyas
Rs. 34, 000

40. Arunkarthik
Rs. 15, 000

41. Manjan Raj
Rs. 35, 000

42. Vijay
Rs. 25, 000

43. Sai Manikandan
Rs. 20, 000

44. Raja
Rs. 5, 000

45. Siva
Rs. 60, 000

46. Somasundaram
Rs. 15, 000

47. Saravanan
Rs. 5, 000

48. Preethi
Rs. 46, 000

49. Sarath
Rs. 50, 000

50. Senthamizh Selvan
Rs. 51, 000

51. Ajith
Rs. 51, 000

52. G. Bharath
Rs. 32, 500

53. Sanjivi
Rs. 32, 500

54. Habishek
Rs. 32, 500

55. Kokila
Rs. 65, 000

56. Vijaya Prabha
Rs. 12, 500

57. Yamuna
Rs. 5, 000

58. Manoj
Rs. 25, 000

59. Ganapathy
Rs. 25, 000

60. M. Dhivakaran
Rs. 30, 000

61. Raj Mohan
Rs 30, 000

Total = Rs. 22, 67, 400‬‬

I have not received my refund yet.

Please take action against these frauds.

Samayapuram road vivekanandhar street porur chennai, Chennai
    Tamil Nadu