Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Screen Guards India — Dissatisfaction about company despatch system.

Hi,
I am swapan sarkar.
ORDER ID. #[protected]
CASH FREE Ref. ID[protected]
Amount @ of Rs.719.10
Item: Dr vaku swadesi pulse oximeter.
This is a pending order since 27/7/2020. I have emailed 3times to know about delivery status and no response found. If you are unable to response or deliver the same by next three days then you are requested to cancel my said order and refund the above amount immediately and confirm through mail.
With best regards.

Dissatisfaction about company despatch system.
Dissatisfaction about company despatch system.

Complaint Status


[Aug 03, 2020] Screen Guards India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Pulse oximeter Aug 03, 2020
As per attached docs found on line, SGI have been cancelled the order.
Ok, but didn't mentioned reg refund the amount. Even nobody called up, no email reply. Kindly confirm as soon as posible. Regards. SS

Updated by Pulse oximeter Aug 03, 2020
Cont'd

Updated by Pulse oximeter Aug 06, 2020
I think screen guards india is a high-tech fraud company. A reputed company can not do such activities where they are totally silent after getting the money. They do not bother to talk with customer before cancelling the order.
I am yet to get any reply from SGI regarding my refund. Please expedite as the case is very serious and confirm me. Regards. Swapan Sarkar
Verified Support
Screen Guards India Customer Care's response Aug 06, 2020
Dear Team,

The customer query is resolved.

Regards,
Screen Guards India
Updated by Pulse oximeter Aug 07, 2020
Ultimately screen guards company has taken action by placing new order as attached below. Now let's see further.
Thanks to complaint support team for prompt coordination.
Regards.
Swapan Satkar

Updated by Pulse oximeter Aug 09, 2020
Material have been despatched through blue dart as per attached docs sent by screen guards india.
Thanks to all concerned.
Swapan Sarkar

Updated by Pulse oximeter Aug 13, 2020
Hi, team members of customer complaint of SGI, I am apologize for my comments against SGI due to non responsive & poor despatch system. However today I have received said consignment and everything is good. No problem as of now. Thank to all concerned. Regards.
Swapan Sarkar.

Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    218
    Pending
    21
    Resolved
    107
    Screen Guards India Phone
    +91 90 1566 4422
    Screen Guards India Address
    B-16, Keshopur Industrial Area, Vikaspuri, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110018