Senthil — Dp chgs till Mar-15

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have opened an ICICI account few years ago. At that time your representative suggest me to open a Demat Account associated with my saving account. But, as per our discussion, Demat account will be inactive and will not deduct any charge. And, DP CHGS TILL MAR-15 my account don't charge me. But on 27th April, 2015 I saw a statement of deduction of INR 561.80. This is completely unacceptable. I want that money back.

Dear Mr. Chandrasekar,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a2kuhe) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service

Senthil — usb not working

hello my htc820Q moblie is not working in USB(PEN) DRIVE, AND NOT UPDATE IN LALIPOP, BUT Anthor moblie is working and update, plese recover my complaints, thank u

I lost mobile fifteen days ago .plz block my aircel sim .my aircel sim number [protected].my aircel sim number ([protected]) misuse another pepole.kindly do the needful.
this number([protected]) block after infirm my mail id .[protected]@gmail.com

please help me

thanks&regards
senthil

recover irctc password

Sir, I forget my login password, kindly help the recovery of IRCTC login password. My email address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sim block

I lost my mobile plz block my aircel sim number: [protected].thi snumber missuse another pepole.plz help me

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    Tamil Nadu