Shaadi.com — fraudulent fleecing of money with bad services

Upon various representations and submissions from your end, i took the vip services offered by you. The major issues being faced by me are as follows: 1. Customer representative is never available. We have to call up atleast 5-6 times a day, leave multiple messages and then pray to god that the call will finally be answered by your representative. 2. It has been about 50 days off the quota of 90 days and you have not been able to arrange a single meeting so far. 3. Despite the regular follow ups and various requests from our end, we do not get the information on the profiles sent by you. 4. Of the 50 days that have passed by you representative mr nelson was not available, not contactible for 40 days. On representing a senior comes in tells us that he has been put out of service, then why has not a replacement been put in.
5. Why waste our time and money and the resources we would have otherwise put to use.
6. Why cheat and fraud the customer.
7. We had requested for discussion with senior member of the team for redressal of the issues, only to be told that the senior will be available to take call at his leisure, may be by end of the day. It has never happened. Promised to restore the services from the day nelson last spoke to us and that too has not happened
8. Despite various representations made by you, in reality, there is practically no difference between the free services offered by you and the services to vip members.
9.in fact, it is a complete waste of time, money and energy and a total fraud
People-Group / People Interactive India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Few years back I had availed Paid Membership of Shaadi.com. I was informed that I shall be able to view n number of profile details with that paid membership. The point is, I would really access a profile when I am really interested and not otherwise. Why to just waste the option by accessing a profile when not interested.

So I was careful in viewing the profile (By viewing I mean accessing the specific personal details of a profile by way of your paid membership and you were allowed to do it only n times in paid membership)

Say if I were allowed to access 15 profiles for the said membership, I had accessed say 10 but after 3 months they said that now your membership will expire if not renewed. So when I asked what about the remaining 5 times left to still access profiles, they were silent on it.

I don't know if their policies are still same or different but I did not get any value for money out of my Shaadi.com paid membership. After that incident I preferred more local but good names in marriage bureaus from my city, those were far better options than Shaadi.com
the foundation has made the correct decision, however, the foundation failed to make the correct decision in 2010. the school was accepted in 2009 by 2 other students who are both united states residing nationals of east indian descent
Legally speaking (online wise), the only way financial assistance can be requested is through ‘online government website’ -plus postage stamps have to be paid after for letter mail delivery. Anything paid out for education is legal. Education Transcripts are records of proof.

However, spreading an external email (hotmail/gmail) on shaadi.com for many lakhs of requests to be sent, pertending to be another race, plus the internal email was also part of shaadi.com before (to send a message internal & delete account), by all means this is an illegal way to ‘demand/trick/rush’ someone into sending money while people are dying. Spending a few ruppees to call someone to inform them about the fraud is a part of shaadi.com business. I would have paid the founder back for the phone call.
The User Sending a email internal to delete account & having an employee respond demanding postage stamp mail be mailed to india for payments, is by all means an illegal way of conducting business, because the employee was aware that (external/internal) emails were being used to cause fraud on shaadi.com

Once both the (external/internal) emails are eliminated from shaadi.com, the chance of fraud to be caused is reduced to 0.1% (someone really stupid).

‘Family problems causing fraud’ can be avoided by eliminating both the internal & external emails (2). It’s a easy solution . If the founder can’t figure this out, then he might be incompetent

Government websites only permit contact by letter mail, but not by any ‘internal/external’ emails
'shaadi.com' has no human right to discriminate on the school, or foundation of the school, or student of the school, or tuition fee provider of the school. If the foundation of the school passed away, that's not his fault, in any type of business once the founder passes away, then the business will crumble, because under-head are useless, & shaadi.com is no different story. Negligence, ignorance, incompetent-ness, of the under-head after foundation death cause the business to crumble & lose credit. Shaadi.com will become the exact same story as the school, if anything happens to the foundation.

'Local transcripts' of proof of local education do not cost anything & can be ordered at any time for free.

Employers at the beginning of every year provide payment tax slips & those are also free.

shaadi.com has no human right to discriminate on a user because of their own negligence, ignorance, incompetent-ness. If everyone making money out of shaadi.com has less education then the user, then that's their own life, whether that education is limited to the villages or streets of india or Boston college.

Shaadi.com has not kicked out all the fraud student visas that come to my country every year to fraud the system of immigration, and drop out of school after their first 3 months landing in my home country to use the country of its resources, but they kick out the person of birth instead. If anyone is provided with finance its the person of birth, not fraud student visas that come every year. Talk about discrimination

People-Group / People Interactive India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    People-Group / People Interactive India Phone
    +91 22 4351 7007 (HQ)
    +91 22 4200 7007 (Infocom)
    People-Group / People Interactive India Address
    2B (2) (ii) Ground Floor, Film Centre, Building 68, Tardeo Road, Tardeo, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400034
    View all People-Group / People Interactive India contact information