Shadowfax — Non receive amount and no assistance from customer care

Address:DLF, Dilshad plaza, delhi NCR

[27/12, 19:58] Tarun Aggarwal: Good evening sir,
It's sumit Gupta, my rider id is 2681627, today around 12:30, I have been assigned an order from Apollo 24*7 vaishali sec 5, I reached the destination and Fl id and otp were shared between us. I commuted from shalimar garden and the amount of this delivery was ₹49.00 after sometime the shopkeeper confided that he is short of medicine..I tried to cancel this order from my end but failed. As a result I contacted customer care and he told me to share return otp. I did so. But neither this order has been added into my account nor this amount. Infact the customer care behaved very rude.
Secondly yesterday I played spin on wheel and fortunately I won Rs 20 for which I was told that this amount would be added in my next order. This is a matter of 26.12.2022.
But customer care is not taking care of all these things.
With great hope iam knocking your door. Please do the needful and get my money into my account.
I shall remain indebted to you..
Have a wonderful evening !
Sumit Gupta[protected]
[27/12, 19:59] Tarun Aggarwal: The timing was around 12 for my first complaint.
Shadowfax customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 28, 2022
Shadowfax Customer Care's response
Dear Sumit,

Greetings from Shadowfax!

This certainly isn't what we want you to experience. Please feel free to approach our helpline under the help section of our app for resolution.

Team Shadowfax
Dec 28, 2022
Updated by Sumit gupta 1
I tried to communicate with them and tried to make them understand the gravity of the situation but they didn't take any action and said if you want to leave the job so you can go ahead. Infact they behaved rediciously.
Dec 29, 2022
Shadowfax Customer Care's response
Dear Sumit,

Greetings from Shadowfax!

We understand your concern. We request you connect with our rider care center under the help section of your Shadowfax app for better assistance regarding your concern.

Team Shadowfax
Jan 04, 2023
Updated by Sumit gupta 1
I did so but no responsible person over there who resolve my problem. Everytime new executive interact with me and I have to elaborate the issue frequently but they didn't take action. Even I approached to Mr. Rashid and Mr. Babu saheb but they didn't respond and that's why I wrote you to get my money.

I tried to communicate with the help section and tried to make them understand the gravity of the situation but they didn't take any action infact they behaved ridiculous.

Shadowfax
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Shadowfax Address
    1st floor, Appek Building, 93/A, 4th B Cross Rd, 5th Block, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560095
    View all Shadowfax contact information