[Resolved]  Shaha Finlease — scb loan account 02528029 closed long back but still reflect in cibil

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600075

I have taken personal loan from standard chartered bank and the same been closed long back and the account number is 02528029. Recently, when i get the cibil report it shows that this account is overdue but i have closed this account and received the closure letter for the same. However, i have attached the letter for your reference. Kindly do check and revert back as soon as possible.
Oct 5, 2018
Shaha Finlease customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 29, 2018
Shaha Finlease Customer Care's response

Thank you for writing to us.

We request you to provide your contact details to assist you.

We will depute our customer service executive to discuss the prevailing issue with you and try to resolve the same amicably.

Please feel free to call or write to us for any further clarification at [protected] / email id [protected]@shahafinlase.com

Customer Service
Shaha Finlease Pvt Ltd.
Aug 29, 2018
Updated by Sridhar Vasagar
Please do call me in [protected]
Feb 21, 2019
Shaha Finlease Customer Care's response
please write a mail on [protected]@shahafinlease.com

Please do call me in [protected]

Shaha Finlease
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Shaha Finlease  Phone
    +91 89 7606 9758
    Shaha Finlease  Address
    713, 7th floor Vihaan building , Opp nutan chemicals walbhat road, Goregaon, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all Shaha Finlease contact information