[Resolved]  Sharekhan — complaint for not-providing service asst. mgr. nisitthai-c. id-16229

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380051

My c. Id-1626229, dmat at shivalik, nr. Shyamal br, satellite br, ahd. I want to add bank detail in sharekhan website. Hence call to rm-chandraprakash & sama, they told, they not come and u will come for giving chq., i go and give chq. Copy and form duly signed. When i inquire after 4 days, its update not updated, then sama told its rejected due to sign mismatch, i complaint to mgr. And send peon after 4 days for collecting new form with sign. Nobody can told chq. Also req. For that. I told him they collect chq. From home, mgr. Refused and told give chq. Or send courier. No one intimate about rejection of chq. And inform req. New chq. And refused to collect it. Now, i want to cancel my sharekhan dmat due to non-providing service from shivalik branch and refused from mgr. Nisith. Because of this your somany client remove your dmat. I also not recommend it to other. Kindly reply me asap
Mar 23, 2018
Sharekhan customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 20, 2018
Sharekhan Customer Care's response
Hi Chetan, we understand that our representative got in touch with you and has been able to clarify all your queries regarding bank updation. Do let us know if you need any further clarifications. Thank you and have a nice day!

This month feb 14th i raised a complaint to sharekhan that i could sell my shares from past month, it says that short selling is not possbile. so i mailed to customer care. The action taken by them is removed my shares from my account. worst app worst sharekhan. compare to it zerodha is far better with good assistance.
Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Mar 9, 2018
Hi Avinash, we’ll surely help you with this. DM us your contact number/customer ID to help us assist you accordingly.

Sharekhan
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Sharekhan Phone
    +91 22 3970 7500 (Customer Service)
    +91 22 6115 1111 (Customer Service)
    +91 22 3970 8090 (Commodity)
    Sharekhan Address
    Lodha iThink Techno Campus, 10th Floor, Beta Building, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400042
    View all Sharekhan contact information