[Resolved]  Sharekhan — they had deducted huge amount of money from my account

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 144003

Recently i had open my demat account in sharekhan... I was trading in sharekhan but eventually i had suffered huge losses because no one was guiding me about trade.. My login id is 19vk95 although it was my biggest mistake to trade in sharekhan.. Before opening my account i was told that there would be no hidden charges or fees but after when i had opened my account there is 6000 deducted without any reason and there is no proper records for that... The company executives are so confused and they are not aware even what the actual charges are... Some are saying hidden charges some are saying interest.. I was told no interest will be charged before opening the account... I personally believe sharekhan is ridiculous and useless company which provide inappropriate information to their customers and poor services... According to my view losses are part of the business but such kind of dirty practices... 6000 is not a huge amount but still deducting 6000 without any reason.. No explanation from executives.. The company is hopeless and need to progress more
Nov 4, 2018
Sharekhan customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 04, 2018
Sharekhan Customer Care's response
Hi Kumar! We are here to help you. We tried calling you regarding your concern, but the call went unanswered. Request you to share an alternate contact number along with a convenient time so that we can connect with you.

After updating my apps, my sharekhan app not working today afternoon onwords, it shows msg that thus sharekhan is not certified check, you can not run sharekhan app on this device since it is rooted/ uncertified by Google, plz help me, do the needful

Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Oct 17, 2018
Hi Kiran! We would like to inform you that if your phone is rooted, then due to security reasons it will not support the App. Do get back to us for any other assistance.
I have given my son account opening since a month but the offficer who take documents could not revert me back with the update..if same has been not resloved we closed my other account too
worst experiance for the first time
its seems company dosent care for its own image and reputaion

Pritesh shah
Sharekhan Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
Hi Pritish! Kindly share your contact number so that we can look into this and get back to assist you further.

Sharekhan
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Sharekhan Phone
    +91 22 3970 7500 (Customer Service)
    +91 22 6115 1111 (Customer Service)
    +91 22 3970 8090 (Commodity)
    Sharekhan Address
    Lodha iThink Techno Campus, 10th Floor, Beta Building, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400042
    View all Sharekhan contact information