[Resolved]  Shine.com — Fake interview call for MarutiSuzuki from Shine.com

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hello, I am a register candidate of Shine.com for job seeking. But i think some of the people using your company name to misguide the people. I got one fake interview call from Maruti Suzuki.They have send me a PDF Regarding the Interview detail and Rs 15400 Refundable Interview security Deposit. I got this Fake mail because i have Register my Resume to Shine.com. How can a company revel a job seeker Resume to such type of Company. Its hard to believe the correct jobs coming from Shine.com Please Candidate be Careful Regarding Such calls.Do not Respond to any Job Opening who are asking any type of Security Deposit.Such Opening are Fake...
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 05, 2014
Shine.com Customer Care's response
Dear Candidate, Greetings from Shine.com. With reference to your comments, we completely understand your concern. The email which you have received is not sent by Shine.com. This is a common activity with a lot of fake recruiters who use the name of various job portals such as Naukri.com, Shine.com, Monster.com in order to get money from the candidates. We hereby request the candidates to not to respond such emails, in case of any such emails kindly contact the company to clarify it from the company directly. We also request you to kindly sharae your contact details so that we can speak to you and address the exact concern. For further assistance contact us at [protected]/[protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com. Thanks Team Shine

I am a register candidate of Shine.com for job seeking. But i think some of the people
using your company name to misguide the people. I got one fake interview call from Maruti Suzuki.
They have send me a PDF Regarding the Interview detail and Rs 15400 Refundable Interview security Deposit.
I got this Fake mail because i have Register my Resume to Shine.com. How can a company revel a job seeker Resume to such type of Company.
Its hard to believe the correct jobs coming from Shine.com Please Candidate be Careful Regarding Such calls.
Do not Respond to any Job Opening who are asking any type of Security Deposit.Such Opening are Fake...

Since the attachment is not complete view, So i am copying the full content of the Job opening

Maruti Suzuki, India Limited. Nelson Mandela Road Vasant Kunj,
New Delhi-110070. Tel: [protected]
EMPLOYMENT NOTIFICATION
Having published your resume in www.shine.com .you are hereby invited for interview in Maruti Suzuki (MSIL) India
Ltd. On the 9th of March 2014 @ 10:30A.M in New Delhi, This is a general recruitment exercise which comprises
of various departments ranging from Senior Level Positions to Junior Level Position.. The company will be offering a
salary range from Rs. 45, 000 to Rs.9, 50, 000 Lakhs) per month + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other company
benefits as listed by the Company. The designation, salary and position will be fixed by Company HRD according to
candidate’s field of specialization and qualifications at time of final process.
Application Requirements:
1. Detailed Resume/CV and Application Letter regarding your post/position of Interest.
2. Rs.15, 400 Refundable Interview Security Deposit (Compulsory For All Applicant)
3. Scan copy of your Passport photo and ID Proof
4. Send your C.V and scan photo ID to this email [protected]@maruti.net.in only
All Applicants should send C.V/Resume and documents to this email ID below only
[protected]@maruti.net.in
I nterested Application are required to pay Rs.15, 400 refundable Interview Security Deposit, This is refundable amount
after the interview irrespective of you been selected or not. Payment can be made from SBI, HDFC, AXIS and ICICI
Bank branches, through our company account officer name, account number, once we have received your application in
the email mentioned above.
REASONS FOR INTERVIEW SECURITY DEPOSIT:
This is a measure we have taken to check bogus applications from unserious candidate who applies for job and we
send them offer letter and air ticket and fail to appear for interview but rather convert the air ticket to their own
personal and selfish use which is a huge loss to the company and the interview becomes shabby and hence we fail
to recruit the needed manpower. Please do comply with us as your refundable security deposit will be returned to
you in cash immediately after the interview is over at the very premises of the interview. You have to come along
with original/scan photocopy of deposit slip to claim your refundable Interview Security Deposit.
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
I nterview Date: 9th March 2014
Interview Location/Venue: New Delhi
Time of Interview: 10:30 A.M
Last Date of Payment: 8th March 2014
Once you have submitted the application requirements with the refundable interview fees, we will complete the
registration process and make provision of your flight ticket which will be sent you through your email. Last date for
interview security deposit is 8th March 2014. The earlier the deposit is made the earlier your position will be
secured by the company HRD – Direct Recruitment Manager.
Note:
Send your resume and documents for application to this email ID [protected]@maruti.net.in
Warning:
Do not email us or call if you cannot meet up with the requirements.
Mr. Kenichi Ayukawa | Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director: Contact Person
Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director
Mr. Pawan Peter (HR. Executive)
Email: [protected]@maruti.net.in |: Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.(MSIL). New Delhi India, Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.(MSIL). New Delhi India
Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070 - INDIA. Tel: [protected]
Is shine app is safe for the people like us . You are sending the messages and those are fake and simply consists of money paying as I almost lost my money by these please don't do such things for the students like us.

Shine.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Shine.com contact information