Shine.com — fraud in job assistant paid services

Address:Noida, Sector-49, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

This job searching website shine.com (Ht media ltd) had provided me fake details/information and take 10, 000 rs.

They told me that if you pay 3300 rs we help you search in job and provide at least 2 call daily.

But when i paid that amount a another shine.com member call me and told we have ready to proceed you profile and need some details and documents. So i have provided my resume and some personal details.

Then he told me that you have to pay more 2200 rs to verify your candidature. I denied and told them that i have to told that 3300 paid by me is full amount for this service. But after long discussion he trap me in his talk and he told if you are looking for a new job and definitely you will gate 50-60℅ hike so you should not back for 2207 rs. After that i have paid this amount also.

Now after that he send me another link of payment of 3823 and told this is for training and presentation preparation. And he again told same things.
I also denied here and told to cancel all things. I don't want to proceed. Cancel my process and back my money.
Then he told me that we can not cancel your process and if you don't pay this amount your previous paid amount are become null because we can't return. He again trap me telling that you will definitely got a high paid job in 10-15 days so why you are thinking so much. You have already paid 5500rs so don't back for 3800.
I have to paid this amount also because he was not cancelling my process and told your paid money can't be returned. So i paid this amount also thinking that "ab 3500 rs fans chuka hai to ye bhi pay kar deta hu"

But after that he again send a payment link and told to pay 6899 rs for final processing.

I denied and told to cancel all process. He again told me that without this payment your all paid money is useless. We can't proceed further.

But this time i request him to please cancelled all process and give my money back. He refused and told we are dealing with hundreds of candidate daily i have no much time to discuss cancellation. There is no any process to cancell and return money.

I have also talk to first personal who promised these things in payment of 3300.
He also refused to cancel and said we can't return money. He said i don't know anything about what my senior doing with you. If they told to pay more you have to pay. Then i asked about his promise/information provided earlier, then he told that we have to told by senior that we can't tell you about payments taken by senior.

Now i got call from their office again and they told me to complete your process by paying remains amount but she is also not telling that how much more you have to paid.
They are fraud and trap me and taken my money. Please help me.
I have some call recordings, payment link provided by them and mails send by them.

Please help me to get my hard earned money.

Please find some details as given below-:
First personal name and number —
1st person — rahul
Office phone number - [protected]
His mobile number —[protected]

2nd person — abhishek rajawat
Office number — [protected]

3rd person — a lady (Lovely)
Office number — [protected]
They all are fraud. Shine.com is also a fraud company on the name of ht media limited.

After 4 weeks i did not got any call or neither able to contact them. Even they did not send any relevant job opening but earlier they told me thay you will got at least two call daily.

Ht media and shine.com is a fraud company. Be aware guys. They are only looting people hard earned money
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 25, 2019
Shine.com Customer Care's response

Greetings from shine.com

With reference to your comment, we would appreciate the opportunity to respond to your concern. Kindly share the convenient time so that we can get in touch with you and address the concern

For further queries, please call us on [protected]/[protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com

Team Shine learning
Nov 25, 2019
Updated by Sant44441234

Please contact me on [protected]@gmail.com

Your shine.com employees taken my money and not providing any services. Even they didn't receiving my call.

They do all fake promises.

Very True.. These shine.com people are fraudsters.. They are looting money of common people.. deceiving them, by promising better job opportunities...
Such fraudsters should be put behind the bars..

Shine.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Shine.com contact information