[Resolved]  Shine.com — cheat or fraud by shine group

Address:Solan, Himachal Pradesh

I have already submitted the complaint but there is no action will be done by consumer form. It's surprising now i have recd call from consumer for Mr.Vinod Mr.Kartik & Mr. Srivastva mobiles nos. are [protected]/[protected]) they also demand money from me they said we have take 10% for your deposit by Mr. Kartik he said down load a app on your mobile Oxizen Wallet & transfer money in another account they want.Then Mr.Srivastav demanded 18% of the deposit amount by me. also in transfer shape another card.

Sir, I think this consumer site is also the fake by you or your fraud shine group. Make fool to any one & cheated just like me. I think this complaint website is make by shine group fraud company. my previous complant is given below :-

Dear Ridhima/Manoj/Swati/Khanna,
I received a call on dated 28thof Aug.2017 around 1: 00 pm from a staff member of Shine.com a girl name Swati Sharma ask me that your profile is selected for ICICI Bank, Solan H.P. Swati ask me first you get the registration of Rs.2100/- that is refundable. After some time a leady call me & Ask me about the registration I provide you the bank detail where you deposit the amount of Rs.2150/- her name is Ridhima Roy The Bank detail given by her is as under :-
Mr.Jyodeep Singh (CEO),
Bank ;- SBI, Branch :- Railway Road, Bulandshahr,
A/c # [protected], IFSC Code # SBIN0004539.
Ridhima mobile #[protected] ask faith me sir this opportunity not to left trust on me & I trust her words.When deposit this mount from my saving account through netbanking & give the transaction detail to Redhima after that she told me that shortly our HR tram contact to you give information they required.
Mr.Manoj manager HR call me ask sir congratulations your profile is short listed for ICICI Bank further an y information comes from bank side I inform you & I touch with you time to time. Than Mr.Manoj call me & told deposit a sum of Rs.11990/- dt.30th Aug.2017 this amount is security of your profile verification & I deposited the same.
Mr. Manoj send me joing form of the bank that is on ICICI Bank letter head send me on mail so plz fill it & send it back your joining is on 18th of Sept.2017 & your documents send through courier & you take these docs & certificates report to ICICI Bank, Canought place Delhi.Than 6th of sept.2017 Manoj told me that you have to deposit sum of Rs.10000/- for profile security also refundable I deposit the same.
Than suddenly I recd call from swati Sharma she told me that sir you have deposit any tell me I help you & she transfer my call to Mr.Tirpathi person from courier department he told you deposit the amount in a/c of Jyodeep Singh I said Yes. Mr.Tirpathi hold my call & take call to Mr.Khandewal both are saying tell Manoj to provide courier docket but I am faith only on Manoj & Ridhima .
Swati give me a mail id & I forward the all transaction detail to her . Manoj give offer letter/bond letter both I filled along with my scan certificates adhaar card send to Mr.Manoj. 15th of Sept I call to Mr.Manoj about courier he told me wait some time in evening 3 O’clock I received a call person ask I Mr.Khanna HR of ICICI Pennal beta your joining is postpone for 3rd of Oct 2017 due to the north (Punjab/Haryana & Himachal) profile verification pending.
The 18th sept. 2017 gone than I call to Ridhima she take call & ask I am hospitalize due to dengue but she asure me consult with Manoj. Than Mr. Khanna call me Malkiat you have to deposit a sum of Rs.25500/- the security of computers & others that you use in the bank is also refundable I call to Manoj about this demand Manoj told me that I request to sir about waiveoff this amout. Manoj call me back & ask Malkit ji it company policy but I request to sir & he agree on 50% of this amout that is 12750/- so deposit than I understand something is wrong but I need this job & deposit the amount.
That there is new twist is that Mr.Khanna told me on phone Malkiat the bank CRM team visit your house & handed over the all docs for joining. I call Mr. Khanna on 6th day Oct.i surprising fe demanding another Rs.12750/- more otherwise they can’t do anything I refuse to Mr. Khanna it’s over now.
I am not given any amount plz tell me about the refund of my all money he cut my phone I call several time to Mr.Manish he can’t take my.
Than again I contact to Ridhima she pick phone & said that you joining is conform after Diwali or last of this month. I call to Ridhima after diwali on 27th of Oct. she told me that I have sms you the courier docket than evening of 27th oct.2017 she SMS me the docket # [protected] of Blue dart. I have contact to Blue dart customer care # [protected] they said there is not any courier or docket issue by blue dart & SMS to Ridhima that there is fake docket no. Now Ridhima block my number when I call her only line busy is shown. I Call from another mobile she pick the phone & identify my voice & ask your sound is not clear.
Kindly help to refund my money;
27/09/2017 Rs. 2150.00
30/08/2017 Rs.11990.00
07/09/2017 Rs. 10000.00
22/09/2017 Rs. 12750/-
Total :- Rs.36890.00
Detail of Mobile nos. that contact me :-
Swati Sharma :[protected]
Ridhima Roy :[protected]
Manoj :[protected]
Khanna :[protected]
Shine :[protected]
It’s my gentle reminder that plz contact me or refund my money otherwise waiting for your reply till afternoon.
Malkiat Singh

Note :- Above is my story or fraud by Shine or now consumer forms employees.

This is very serious matter( send me your official address with ID proof so that i trust you otherwise the complete fake company)
Dec 18, 2017
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 17, 2017
Shine.com Customer Care's response

Greetings from shine career plus.

With reference to your complaint, we cannot extricate records utilizing your name or contact number.If you are a paid client of Shine.com, please share your bank statement or the enrolled email-id to enable us to check your profile and address your concerns.

These days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants/Paytm.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.

Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers.

This kind of no such activity has been done at our end, in association with such fraudster. We have been receiving such complaints from some customers/general public who have become victims of such fraudulent and cheating activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

Also, many senior authorities have been initiated by our company to control these activities. Being a responsible company, we wish to support you in all ways possible and assist you to find out the fraudsters involved in duping you to make payments for services.

Please go through the disclaimer on our website: https://www.shine.com/myshine/disclaimer/

Team Shine

Shine.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Shine.com contact information