[Resolved]  Shine.com — fake job confirmation

Address:612605

Team,
I got a one (Sms) massage on 03-oct-2018, from tx-rshine like (Vacancy for ground staff in pan india. Ctc up to 4.50 lacs, pls call shilpa-[protected] (Hr no [protected]) sent via shine.com)

I would like aeronautical dept related job, so i call that number, she is told resume and other document sent to me. I forward the details. Then she told reference amount (Starting) 2500 you to pay. I paid the amount.

Then she contact the following
Online test
Telephonic talk
Hr round
Then she want same amount to complete procedure. I paid the total amount of (Confirmation:2500, document verification:5900, latter of intent:13800, training latter:25000, account opening:[protected]rs following accounts
Suman sharma-a/c:[protected]-ifsc code:sbin0003219
Akbar kha - a/c:[protected]-ifcs code:sbin0030082

Finally i got the offer latter& training latter (From 10-dec-2018) on my mail id. She told you will get the hard copy of banking kit and ids via courier.

But till now i am not get the courier. She not pickup my calls both number (Switch off)
No (2)
Yes (99)
Dec 18, 2018
i have the conversation audio(voice call recorder) also. complaint status?
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 08, 2018
Shine.com Customer Care's response

Greetings from shine learning.

With reference to your email, we are unable to extract records using your name. If you are a paid user of Shine.com, please share your bank statement or the registered email-id to help us check your profile and address your concerns.

Team Shine
Dec 15, 2018
Updated by r.k.rajesh.aero
Team,
Again they are called me on 07/12/2018 (Kunal ratholi:[protected]) and he told you want confirm that job means you will pay RS 26690. i have no chance because already i paid some amount. so i paid that amount(rs 26690) on this following account

name:PRIYA SHARMA
A/C:[protected]
IFSC CODE:PYTM0123456

After transaction that amount they don't response. Now[protected] again he asked some amount for refund process.I believed only sign in website so i start this process but now i am cheated what can i do next i dont know .
MY EMAIL ADDRESS:r.k.rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com
(i already sent proof of payment and chat history on: [protected]@shine.com.)
kindly review the following attached files
Note:
Suman sharma-a/c:[protected]-ifsc code:sbin0003219
Akbar kha - a/c:[protected]-ifcs code:sbin0030082
PRIYA SHARMA A/C:[protected]IFSC CODE:PYTM0123456

Dec 15, 2018
Kindly review the following paid receipt history:

1.(Confirmation Mail
Inbox
x

Recruitment Team <[protected]@outlook.com>
Thu, Oct 4, 12:36 PM
to me

Dear - R.K.Rajesh

Greetings from Recruitment Service

It was a pleasure talking with you on today. As per our conversation I am sending you the complete job details and registration process at Recruitment Service, it will help you to get your better understanding Recruitment Service offers complete solution to your career needs with our revolutionary Career Stairs –Resume Forward Services, Resume Writing, Success Combo, Job Assistance, Profile Verification, career report Aid which will help you to enhance your job search and increase the chances of getting interview calls for India, Gulf and Abroad.

Job Description

Job Designation: Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
Job Id: 185136
State: Tamil Nadu
City: Chennai
Experience
Fresher
Education
B.E
Salary 28 k to 32 k per Month/Accommodation
Job Profile:

Aircraft Maintenance Engineering
Company:

IndiGo Airlines

Name: Hr Shilpa Contact No: [protected]
Reference charge :India- 2500/-( Chargeable Only if Resume has been accepted from Company )

Interview Detail
There are Three rounds for interview :

online test
Telephonic Interview
HR Round
THANKS & REGARDS
(HR TEAM)

2.Document Verification Order No.H.S.[protected]
Inbox
x

Fri, Oct 5, 11:13 AM
to me

Dear Rajesh k,
The amount which you have paid for the document verification i.e Rs 5900 is not a chargeable amount .
This amount is refundable at the first day of your training session.

Please note your Document Verification Order No.H.S.[protected] Order activation is subject to payment realization for this job.

Product Name Price(INR)
document verification charge Fee
Rs. 5900
Service Subtotal
Rs 5900
Total Discount Applied 0.0
Paid Amount
Rs 00.0
RS 5900
Payable Amount (Inclusive of Service Gst 14.00%)
Rs. 5900
For any further information, you can mail [protected]@outlook.com

3.Letter of Intent Order No.H.S.[protected]
Inbox
x

Wed, Oct 10, 11:45 AM
to me

Dear Rajesh k,
The amount which you have paid for the Letter Of Intent i.e Rs 13800 is not a Chargeable amount .
This amount is refundable at the first month.

Please note your Letter of Intent Order No.H.S.[protected] Order activation is subject to payment realization for this job.

Product Name Price(INR)
Letter Of Intent charge Fee
Rs. 13800
Service Subtotal
Rs 13800
Paid Amount
Rs 00.0
RS 13800
Payable Amount (Inclusive of Service Tax 14.00%)
Rs. 13800

3.Training Letter And dress Order No.H.S.[protected]
Inbox
x

Fri, Oct 12, 3:35 PM
to me

Dear Rajesh k,
The amount which you have paid for the Training Letter And dress Charge i.e Rs 25000 is not a Chargeable amount .

Please note your Training Letter Order No.H.S.[protected] Order activation is subject to payment realization for this job.

Product Name Price(INR)
Training Letter And dress charge Fee
Rs. 25000
Service Subtotal
Rs 25000
Paid Amount
Rs 00.0
RS 25000
Rs. 25000

4.Account Opening Order No.H.S.[protected]
Inbox
x

Recruitment Team
Fri, Nov 23, 10:46 AM
to me

Dear Rajesh k,

The amount which you have paid for the Account Opening i.e Rs 10000 is not a Chargeable amount .

Please note your Account Opening Order No.H.S.[protected] Order activation is subject to payment realization for this job.

Product Name Price(INR)
Account Opening Fee
Rs. 10000
Service Subtotal
Rs 10000
Paid Amount
Rs 00.0
RS 10000
Rs. 10000

other amounts are seat conformation ( rs:26690)
Dec 18, 2018
I have a conversation audio clip(voice recorder)
complaint status?
Dec 19, 2018
Shine.com Customer Care's response

Greetings from shine learning.

With reference to your complaint, we would like to inform you that these days a lot of fake recruiters are calling the candidates using the name of reputed job portals and extract heavy money from them. We will like to clarify that Shine.com is not linked with any such recruiter or consultants/Paytm.

Please note that Shine.com is not responsible for, and expressly disclaims all liability for any such communication via email, SMS or phone call by a frivolous source claiming to have got the contact details of the concerned person through or representing Shine.com.Therefore jobs seekers are advised not to indulge in any monetary engagement with such sources in the name of guaranteed interviews with employers or refund.

This kind of no such activity has been done at our end, in association with such fraudster. We have been receiving such complaints from some customers/general public who have become victims of such fraudulent and cheating activities at the hands of many criminal elements.

Also, many senior authorities have been initiated by our company to control these activities. You can initiate the below actions before relevant authorities for your claims:- A) File a complaint with your bank to get a chargeback and ask them to blacklist the merchant who made this transaction.

For any inquiries, email us at [protected]@shine.com .

Shine Team
Dec 22, 2018
now again he(kunal ratholi- [protected]) ask money for refund purpose but he dont tell office address.he again ask rs.5000 for refund purpose(he telling).he (kunal ratholi) is told i am shine.com representative, its true or not.i belive shine.com so i paid amount for job purpose but still no response and i ask refund but he(kunal ratholi)dont give and again he (kunal ratholi)ask money.i ask office address but he (kunal ratholi)dont give any address then simply ask money again and again.i want to know he (kunal ratholi)is your side or not and i want refund, its possible or not.i want know complaint process because i am gullibility.still they are cheating many peoples via shine.com .Take some action otherwise they (fake recruiters )are continued

Shine.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Shine.com contact information