[Resolved]  Shine.com — pmp course

Address:576210

As per the information recieved from shine team members, pooja desai, pooja bhardwaj, ankit and few other executives (Every day atleast 5-6 calls) on pmp program. It was finally agreed rs. 11800/- for complete course. Once i paid this amount on 16/10/2018 i recieved payment slip then course link (Not activated) then i recieved message process completed. After 2 days i recieved telephone from pooja bhardwaj saying that your process will be start now but you need to pay rs. 10800 for verification of certificate. This is first time they told us i have to pay for verification. Since i have not paid they have stopped the process pmp course. Even pooja is telling that she is not aware of the varification fee so, she has not told me intially. Even after this few people like nilesh & other guy (Forgot his name) try to convence me. I request all people don't register or make any course from shine. You will end up with cheating.
Nov 25, 2018
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 24, 2018
Shine.com Customer Care's response

Greetings from Shine learning

With reference to your comment, we would appreciate the opportunity to respond to your concern.Kindly share the contact details with the transaction details so that we can get in touch with you and address the concern or you can write to us on below mentioned mail id.

For any queries, please feel free to contact us [protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com.

Shine Team
Oct 25, 2018
Updated by sharashs
[protected]@ccavenue.com
Oct 15, 2018, 5:25 PM (10 days ago)
to me

LOGO
Dear sharashchandra shettigar,

Thank you for your order from https://payments.shine.com

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below. The charge will appear on your credit card / Account Statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

Order# CCAvenue Reference # Order Date

IN20181015_145146_172059 [protected] 15/10/2018 17:24:34

Billing Details

Customer: sharashchandra shettigar | [protected]@gmail.com | [protected]
Address:, , .
Customer IP: 106.193.81.73
Pay Mode: Net Banking - HDFC Bank
Bank Ref #: [protected]
Instructions:

Order Amount: INR 11800.00

Net Payable: INR 11800.00

Oct 25, 2018
Updated by sharashs
After 10 days of payment Nobody from shine is responding and asking addition 10800 for verification. this is really cheating the public. more over that they telling everybody that we are times of india group. This is really question to be a part of such a reputed group.

Shine representatives always provide wrong or incomplete information. Once paid money after that nobody will contact for service. if you are delaying for payment then will abuse with mails or message. Over all not a good site to deal with them.

Shine.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Shine.com contact information