[Resolved] Shop CJ Network — Cancellation of my order

 
11 Reviews
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 mahalakshmiambika
I have ordered VLCC shape up kit with massager which costs around 1199/- plus shipping chrgs 169/-, but as I got the sms that I have to pay 1148/ for VLCC facial kit which I didn't ordered at all. Consider my complaint on highly and change the order with VLCC shape up kit with massager or totally cancel it.
Order no. [protected]

Ambika Sangu
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 31, 2017

Complaint Status


[Feb 27, 2017] SHOP CJ Network customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2017
Hi Ambika,

As discussed over the call, we have taken the request for VLCC shape up kit with massager and order no: [protected] soon product will be delivered to your place.
Thanks!

Regards,
ShopCJ India
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Please my order cancel . My[protected] order number
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Apr 12, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Customer,

Kindly share the exact reason for cancellation of order no : 20170305052429.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.
You can reach us at 1860-500-7008

Warm Regards,
Customer Service
Shop CJ Network India Pvt. Ltd.
Please cancelled the order no.[protected].
Thank you
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Aug 11, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Afshasohel, We regret the inconvenience. Please help us with your order # so that we can assist you at the earliest
please cancel my order no : [protected]
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Yugal, as per your request, we have cancelled your order no : 20171020043166

We Hope we get to serve you soon in the future.
Hi myself harmeet kaur my order number is [protected] of blanc matress set i want it to be canceled? Bcoz im going out of station so no one will be here to collect it
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Nov 4, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Harmeet,


As per your request, we have cancelled your order no : 20171102042439

We Hope we get to serve you soon in the future,

Warm Regards,
Customer Service
Shop CJ Network India Pvt. Ltd.
Hi. please cancel my order... no is [protected]
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2017
Verified Support

Dear Sima,

As per your request, we have cancelled your order no : 20171103044730

We Hope we get to serve you soon in the future,

Warm Regards,
Customer Service
Shop CJ Network India Pvt. Ltd.
Please cancel my order [protected] because I will be out of station... So there will be nobody to collect my order...
SHOP CJ Network Customer Care's response, Dec 4, 2017
Verified Support

As per your request, we have cancelled your order no :20171202028699

We Hope we get to serve you soon in the future.
Please cancel my order . My Order no is [protected]
Please cancel my order. My order no. Is [protected] please cancel it .
Please cancel my order. My order no. is [protected] please cancel it .
Please Cancel my Order .My Order no. is [protected]. of Micromax mobile Please Cancel it.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    42%
    Complaints
    1986
    Pending
    886
    Resolved
    616
    phone
    +91 12 4430 6000
    +91 22 4128 6000
    location
    6th Floor, Star CJ Plaza, Doctor DB Marg, Near Apsara Cinema, Grant Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400007
    Shop CJ Network - Cancellation of my order