ShopClues.com — misbehave by your executive

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Sir today i got a call from a no. [protected] and name of person given to me was sumit kumar and he talk all ### and abusive language. He told me that i have won car of 12lakh and to get that prize i have to give 6000rs. He said he is from head branch delhi and gave all his identity as a proof. Sir/madam if he is authentic and a person is of your department I want you to take immediate action even if some is using your name immediate action should be taken or i will go for further action. This is the limit of tolerance o[censored]s. And i want all the information about all action which you take.

Sent from my Huawei Mobile
No (5)
Yes (7)
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Secure details is anthour Guy he is win car 12, 60, 000 and Iam not transferred car I give money his told I check all proofs and he is plz send money to Another MUKESH KUMAR KARSAN BHAI
SBINOO11828 this is Bank I'd and a/c number his
He is told TDS tax 12, 600 He all are frouds and TDS officers Mukesh Kumar his told his number[protected]
Mukesh Kumar number [protected]

ShopClues.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    ShopClues.com Phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    ShopClues.com Address
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    View all ShopClues.com contact information