[Resolved] Shopclues.com — My order 91078125 for reach opulent- 5" hd screen, 1gb ram+ 8gb rom, android lollipop, quadcore, free flip cover

 
74 Reviews
Cuttack Sadar, Odisha, India
 Mihir Jena
My order 91078125 for reach opulent - 5\" hd screen, 1gb ram+ 8gb rom, android lollipop, quadcore, free flip cover booked on dated 03.05.2016, shipment dispatch on dated 06.05.16 from delhi shown by xpressbees courier. Tracking no is[protected]. But till date now i have not received my order. I am contact to xpressbees courier they have told my shipment cease by octrai dept. So i requested to shopclus cancel my order but they have not solved.
Also i am attaching order details, xpressbees courier. Tracking no is[protected] & other mail correspond to shopclus.

My order 91078125 for reach opulent- 5" hd screen, 1gb ram+ 8gb rom, android lollipop, quadcore, free flip cover
My order 91078125 for reach opulent- 5" hd screen, 1gb ram+ 8gb rom, android lollipop, quadcore, free flip cover
My order 91078125 for reach opulent- 5" hd screen, 1gb ram+ 8gb rom, android lollipop, quadcore, free flip cover
My order 91078125 for reach opulent- 5" hd screen, 1gb ram+ 8gb rom, android lollipop, quadcore, free flip cover
Complaint marked as Resolved May 21, 2016
Thanks for My order 91078125 return approved & refund under process

Complaint Status


[May 16, 2016] ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  73 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My order no 74428717 i order wd wifi wireless hard disk but i receive a wired hard disk
Every time i called you people. You peoples are forcing me to go service center. FYI i don't have time to go any service center. I have told this 20 times to you people. And as per your request there is no service center near by my location and i have tried to call you padmini customer cares also but no respond. They are behaving like you people. This is fully defective product. Main thing is motor is is not working also the jars are not fitting with the main unit. Thats why i have raised a return request. Due to you peoples i have suffered a lot. You are the worst peoples in the world and your service is also worst. You are just playing with customers. I never faced this issue in my life. I have no way now. Only one way is there that is consumer case. From last 15 days i am requesting to you people but still no response. Its enough now.

Shopclues.com — Iwant to replace my product i ordered shirts you send phant

I not satisfied this product i replace my product i orderd shirt s you send phant plz replace my order no:77382367

Shopclues.com — Christmas Tree

Hi sir There is no cancellation request on you site. Please cancel my COD order 77960560

Shopclues.com — Wrong product give & use my money 1 month

I have receive a wrong product from shopcluse.com. so I want to replace my product to the seller, then I consumer care don't halp me

Shopclues.com — Wrong size materials have been dispatched and my order history is not available

I am samir shaikh. i have ordered jeans pants. my order numbers are 75995312 and 75995989. i have got wrong sized products. now i want to return it but the my order history is not available. its difficult to to return the products.

Shopclues.com — Do not deliver the products

I am order a ring on 15 nov 2015 myshopclue ordre no is 75770033 please check the company policy it is frod site please check the kept the money of consumers and deliver the products and save the others to frod this sites

Shopclues.com — Prepaid order did not recieve

I have ordered on 5 nov 2015 But i did not reCieve yet Order # 74569849 for 164 Order # 74569846 for 633 Plz help me out to get back my refund They are not replying for any thing.

Shopclues.com — Product does not deliver

I place an order on shop clues at 31oct 2015 . Order I'd 73977768 . I call them many time but still now product is not deliver to me.

Shopclues — Watch

I have ordered an watch in shopclues but the product I gave received is different...so I want it to refund. But when i am opening my account the product is not shown. My order number is 74630568

Shop Clues — Payment not recived

I want my refund this is defective product this is not working my con. no. [protected]

Shopclues.com — Power bank

On date 26 october 2015 i had ordered a samsung original power bank of 9000 mAh but on 1st november i got the product when i opened it i got it of transcend power bank which was defected piece

Shopclues.com — Desktop

Hi this is Nabeel here i have order a Desktop Core 2 Duo PC 3.0GHz /HDD 160GB/ Cabinet /RAM 1GB DDR2 i have recived damage product so i have Return the product but not at recived my Money so please try to help me out

Shop Clues — Payment Refund not given by company

I complain about the faulty product dated . return request was accepted by seller and by shop clues but after 20 days payment not refunded by the company.

Shopclues.com — Footwear

Ordered black shoes and received a box full of surprises - a dirty rug and some more dirt packed nicely in a plastic bag and sealed. Repeated emails and calls to customer care did not resolve the issue. All complaints were ignored. Sites like these must be taken down for ecommerce to survive in India.

Shopclues.com — Replacement item or return money

Oder no is 69318540. step/2015, automatic digital blood pressure monitor is not working, I want return.customer care not respond on phone, so please take action. From--anipeddi. [protected]@gmail.com

Shopclues.com — Defective item delivered

I have purchase one powerbank from shop clues, it was defective and returned the item back to shop clues, but still ihave not received my money back to my sbi account. please help me to resolve this issue, my cell number is [protected]

Shopclues Online Shopping — My order not delivered

Dear Shopclus my order number 68575886 is not delivered. Please please please delivered to my product.

Shopclues.com — COD order 68934981 shirt M . no- 134

I'm complaining about my delivery product. My COD order number 68934981 casual white linen shirt M.no 134 and delivery awb [protected]. I want to change my shirt because this is not exact colour which I offered and size is too short.

Shopclues.com — Delivery of short size jeans

Jeans received against order No. 68089309 is short sized.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    5161
    Pending
    428
    Resolved
    509
    phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    location
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    Shopclues.com - My order 91078125 for reach opulent- 5" hd screen, 1gb ram+ 8gb rom, android lollipop, quadcore, free flip cover