[Resolved]  ShopClues.com — return reject

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713212

I have purchased a hand blender from the shopclues app but the product is not as described. A wrong product is sent to me which is of no work to me. So i filed a return against the same but it has been rejected. I have tried to contact them but neither they have describe any reason for rejection nor they are answering to my queries. The customer care is also not taking my call.
Return id[protected]. Looking forward for a solution.
Mar 14, 2020
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 12, 2020
ShopClues.com Customer Care's response
Dear Tuhin,

Greetings from ShopClues.com

Our sincere apologies for the delay that happened in resolving your concern.

We have responded to your complaint on the other link. Kindly check the same for more clarity.

Requesting your understanding here.

Team ShopClues

I have received a letter from shopeclue.com on 11.02.2020. Informing that i had won prize money of one lakh. Is this real or not. Please make necessary step.
If not please make it clear
We are shopoing from you as your services are good

ShopClues.com Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2020
Dear Supriya,

Our sincere apologies for the trouble you were put through.

Kindly note that we are not running any such contest and this is a scam for which our Legal Team is already investigating. Even we are concerned about our customer's privacy and we assure you that the situation will be completely corrected.

Your patience in this unfortunate matter will be highly appreciated.

Team ShopClues
Kya ap koi anivaary mai gift amount de rahe hai kya mujhe cash card mila hai apki company ja
ShopClues.com Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2020

Our sincere apologies for the trouble you were put through.

Kindly note that we are not running any such contest and this is a scam for which our Legal Team is already investigating. Even we are concerned about our customer's privacy and we assure you that the situation will be completely corrected.

Your patience in this unfortunate matter will be highly appreciated.

Team ShopClues

ShopClues.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    ShopClues.com Phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    ShopClues.com Address
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    View all ShopClues.com contact information