[Resolved] Shopeyard.com — not sending books

 
2 Reviews
Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India
 BANDARU CHIRANJEEVI on Apr 27, 2019
Please send books order id[protected]
DEAR CUSTOMER, THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING SHOPEYARD.
Once your order is shipped an email with the tracking details would be sent. Your order summary is below.

Carbyne Web Services Pvt. Ltd.
Order Questions?
Call Us:[protected]
12:00PM-3:00PM
Email: [protected]@shopeyard.com

Your order #[protected]
Placed on April 5, 2019 7:34:00 PM IST

Item Sku Qty Subtotal
IAS Mains Telugu Optional Paper 1 Baasha Sastram Telugu Sahithyam - Telugu Medium - Xerox RFSASD 1 ₹450.00
Ethics & Integrity in Public Services by Dr. R. AananthaPadmanabaRao (Telugu Medium) GBK Publications 2019 GBKEAPRT19 1 ₹165.00
IAS Mains Telugu Optional Paper 2 Pragnyana yugamu Telugu Sahithyam - Telugu Medium - Xerox IMTOSTX 1 ₹449.00
Subtotal ₹1, 064.00
Shipping & Handling ₹40.00
Grand Total ₹1, 104.00
Complaint marked as Resolved May 16, 2019
PH NO 9948567162
BANDARU.9948567162@GMAIL.COM
DEAR CUSTOMER, THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING SHOPEYARD.
Once your order is shipped an email with the tracking details would be sent. Your order summary is below.

Carbyne Web Services Pvt. Ltd.
Order Questions?
Call Us: 040-27666500
12:00PM-3:00PM
Email: support@shopeyard.com

Your order #100056688
Placed on April 5, 2019 7:34:00 PM IST

Item Sku Qty Subtotal
IAS Mains Telugu Optional Paper 1 Baasha Sastram Telugu Sahithyam - Telugu Medium - Xerox RFSASD 1 ₹450.00
Ethics & Integrity in Public Services by Dr. R. AananthaPadmanabaRao (Telugu Medium) GBK Publications 2019 GBKEAPRT19 1 ₹165.00
IAS Mains Telugu Optional Paper 2 Pragnyana yugamu Telugu Sahithyam - Telugu Medium - Xerox IMTOSTX 1 ₹449.00
Subtotal ₹1, 064.00
Shipping & Handling ₹40.00
Grand Total ₹1, 104.00
BANDARU CHIRANJEEVI,
Your order #100056688 has been updated to: Processing

Dear Customer, We thought you'd like to know that we've received your shopeyard order. Order is Shipping: On 08/04/2019. Estimated Arrival: On or before 17/04/2019. We'll send a confirmation when your order ships. Thank you for choosing shopeyard.com With Best Regds, Team Shopeyard.com

Complaint Status


[Apr 27, 2019] Shopeyard.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by BANDARU CHIRANJEEVI, May 16, 2019
I WAS COMPLAINT AT CONSUMER COMPLIANT WESITE IN 27 APR2019 BUT TILL THE DATE MY BOOKS NOT DELIVER
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have order books on[protected].Still they didnt send my books and they are not responding to any mails..My order id:[protected].Please send my books or send refund my money back..My mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
Order id:[protected]
Order date:[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    11%
    Complaints
    89
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    10
    Shopeyard.com - not sending books