Shriram City — complaining about the way the collection agents behave

Address:530016

Sir/madam
I borukathi siva prasad bearing a loan no chlpifw[protected] for the vehicle tata zest xm with number ap31 tp 0712
As per the request sent by mail to [protected]@shriramcity.in on 30 sept, 2018 9:58 am
We have mentioned that our vehicle has met with an accident and so please allow me to pay
The emi which i have to pay on 5th oct 2018 will be paid on 30th oct 2018 as asked to consider
My request and avoid the collection agents calling me. I had attached the concern photos of vehicle
So that u could check and conform
On 9th oct 2018 an collection agent named k prasad holding a mobile number [protected] has called
Us to collect the balance amount which we have said to pay on 30th oct 2018
This person's language was so bad that we could not able to bear the my father and mother also talked with
Him.
He was talking in such a worst language that we could not bear it i'm attaching the audio recording which he was
Talking to this mail and also the screenshot of the call data.
We had called to mr. Vsn mallikharjuna rao challapalli branch manager about this he said he was unaware of
This he doesn't knew that the agent was calling him
My question is why the company persons do not pass information among them
We formally send a mail regarding this issue u should have send me reply by mail that you cant give time for the
Emi payment
Is there any guide line that if there will be pending in emi the collection agent has the right to speak in what ever
Worst language he want to speak that may be with male or female.
In spite of informing through mail about the situation why the persons are calling and harassing us

That person mr k prasad does not even care what he is speaking
Kindly listen the voice recording and take the necessary action

A copy of the mail will be sent to
Shriram City customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My loan account no CDNANTF[protected]
party Name: Madhav Namdevrao More
At Vasant Nagar NANDED.
Mharastra - 431602

This account 1 lakh rupees is complete
Till my NOC has not came.
Please send my NOC
Madhav More's reply, Oct 5, 2018
Shriram finance to laone my 100000/-rs.
is sancssan to dt 2015 this laone is complete 2017 is nil.an the noc not applay.
I have applied personal loan shriram
City union fiance through credit manthri.
The ref number was PLG178Adtycc1r.
I got sms but still
My decements not pick up executive
Kindly update me.loan status
Reg
Thyagesh

Shriram City
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Shriram City Phone
    + 91 4392 5300
    Shriram City Address
    Surve No:-233, Sagardeep Complex, D Wing, Navipeth, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411030
    View all Shriram City contact information