Shriram City — Complaint on my P.F with drawn.-request- reg.

Address:530043

i s.jagadeesh babu complaining resigned in your organization[protected], i submit my pf forms at hyderabad to mr. sudhaka on[protected].i received one payment of hyd pf office. but, from chennai pf i did not get any information. after that, i was called number of times to mr. sudhakar give a phone no. of mrs. srimathi, chennai. she asked me cancelled cheque xerox, again i send her the details. Now, she said you will call next month other wise i don"t do any thing. sir, i am very much disappointed with your company employees, kindly, take action to move my Pf forms to chennai PF officer. i hope this letter can change my fate.
thanking you sir,
s. jagadeeesh babu,
Shriram City customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

i request you, my motor vehicle No. MP41 MT7032 august motor vehicle registration after 1year already .
so give me my motor vehicle NOC .

please naw date NOC send now.

cont. for
Ashish vishwakarma

mob. :- [protected]

Shriram City
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Shriram City Phone
    + 91 4392 5300
    Shriram City Address
    Surve No:-233, Sagardeep Complex, D Wing, Navipeth, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411030
    View all Shriram City contact information