Shubhmangalmatrimony.in — fraudulent profiles sent to lure aspiring grooms to register

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

I came across a marriage advertisements in leading newspaper Sakal and when contacted the number I found it was of one ShubhMangal Matrimony (shubhmangalmatrimony.com) headquartered in Nagpur. They sent me fake profiles using pics from other websites which can be seen on attached sheet. I shared my profile and pic with them and Later They told me the girl is ok with my profile being a engineer and age less then 7 years younger to me being a Maratha. Then they made call and said that if you free we would connect with the bride who was on other line...the call was connected asking me not to share phone details with her...I spoke to her generally and later to meet her and know her number i was asked to register by paying 5000 Rs at their SBI a/c no [protected] Shubhmangal Matrimony IFSC code SBIN0016098 Sakkardara Branch. If i would have paid it, the girl would have excused by saying that she has got different groom and i can search on their website for other brides. I believe they are looting many aspiring grooms by giving good pics and luring them to register. Also there is a site to know a pan number of a person by name and dob which is as belowhttps://www.incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/e-Filing/Services/KnowYourPanLinkG... (When i entered the details of dob and name no records were to be found)

The phone numbers of matrimony group are for whatsapp [protected] and the person lady calling me is from number [protected].
No (7)
Yes (15)

hello

You have posted wrong company name as subhmangalmatrimony.com is from delhi branch and this is our company and there is no such clients like you who paid in our company account. You have paid in subhmangalmatrimony.in company which is local website and please modify the content properly and before you mention company name please read it carefully

Otherwise, other company name and image will impact
Remove our website link which is false complaint else we will do the police complaint against your profile and number. Remove it quickly which is fake complaint and there is nothing match where you paid and we dont have SBI account in subhmangal matrikmony. check the website link properly and then post complaint. dont post others company without having proper knowledge
ShreeSarnob's reply, Apr 25, 2023
Sir, I have experienced your fraudulent services & have not yet received my 21000 back. Please refund me my money. Thanks.
SagarKumarSutar's reply, Jul 3, 2023
Mr. ShreeSarnob when you started your service it was clearly mentioned that if you dont respond for one month or more than that refund is not possible and profile Id is lapsed. If you are sleeping for more than 3 months and suddenly weak up and ask for refund is not entitled. Hence, you are not eligible for refund otherwise many clients those who were eligible they got their refund within given timeline.

Goodluck for your partner search Mr. ShreeSarnob
subhmangalmatrimony.com I have been approached by this woman named Rani Pandey working for subhmangalmatrimony.com on my London based phone who has been approaching me from a whatsapp number[protected] who sent me a link to make a payment after sending me a few lucrative profiles of girls. I mentioned her I am going to be visiting Delhi soon and will be visiting your office and I will make the payment accordingly after verifying. Rani Pandey got very angry and she was rude at the outset, she said to me that we we don't have time to meet any one who has not paid then I said ok I will tell you after visiting one of your Delhi offices. I called on the numbers mentioned in Rohini and CP office and the numbers went unanswered. When i mentioned this to Rani Pandey she got infuriated at me again that I have negative thinking and I am making things complex and she was not ready to listen to me and kept cutting me off, very very rude. Finally she said meri shaadi kabhi nahi hogi (I will never get married) aur aaiyanda se doobara call mat kar lena (dont dare to call us ever again). The fact is I have never ever called them even once and her behaviour and customer service is appalling. I doubt they are genuine going by the customer service and rude behaviour they have since I didnt pay up. I asked her if there is a manager I can speak to no answer. Who is this Rani Pandey and what website is this subhmangalmatrimony.com Please be aware everyone cause scams and frauds keep happening.
SagarKumarSutar's reply, May 20, 2023
this is fake person and he only contact us on sunday and no one picking the call and when we said we are having NRI profiles charges Rs. 21, 000 and he is really a stupid person who was follow up very nicely from October 2022 and when he ready to take service he started bargain and the price of Rs. 21000 he was trying to bargain for 5000. When we reject and dont entertain and said not interested to give service with this price. He started saying fraud n threaten to Rani Pandey our employee. And moreover we said Mr. Rahul Vinayak we are not interested to provide 21000 package for NRI plan with 5000 rupees he started saying this is scam and all and said give me office address i will come and visit and then pay. We still said if you come to office and ready to pay we dont stop you but our charges is Rs. 21000 which is not negotiable. And we said if you pay for 5000 then it is for three months online service where we will not assist you anything. Here is some pics of this fake person. If he would have genuine then he can at least know on sunday no one will be available. Even a 10th pass educated person also can understand on sunday if no one answer then try call on monday or during working hours can call. Anyway one laugh on this statement and without paying anything if this guy having such kind of mind then please be aware of matrimony girls for this profile I m giving his photographs please stay away from this fake person. and we are aware to the matrimony girls not only for this guy. but also for all male and female. Please verify then go for it. Just be wise and understand the concept deeply. Guys dont entertain such fake fellows. This is upto you guys to whom you believe. If anyone comes randomly and put complaint like psycho people then there should only one thing we can do. Simply ignore them.
Please find the person photographs. Be aware girls for this.

His details:

Rahul Vinayak
• 45 years and 8 months, 5'9"
• Mother Tongue is Punjabi
• Khatri
• Star is Anuradha, Raasi is Vrishchik (Scorpio)
• Lives in United Kingdom
• Studied MCA Degree
• Software Professional
• Earns Rs. 1 Crore & Above / GBP 120, 000 annually
About Him
I, Rahul Vinayak, am a software consultant working and living in London. I have a masters degree in computers and I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. People describe me as intelligent, witty and down to earth with good values, looking for a like minded professionally qualified match. My premium membership has expired so please don't hesitate to message me if you can.
• 45 years and 8 months, 5'9"
• 74 kg, Athletic
• Divorced, No children
• Lives in London, United Kingdom
• Ancestral Origin - Ancestors are from Punjabi Khatri community
• Doesn't Smoke
• Drinks Socially
• Non-Vegetarian
• British citizen
His religious background
• Hindu
• Khatri (Caste No Bar), Does not wish to specify sub caste
His professional details
• Self Employed
• MCA Degree
• Software Professional
• Earns Rs. 1 Crore & Above / GBP 120, 000 annually
About his loved ones
• Nuclear upper middle class family with liberal values
• Father is retired, Mother is retired
• 3 Sisters, All Married
Dad and mom retired form Govt PSU at good posts, presently living in Delhi.

Nagpur, Maharashtra