[Resolved]  Simplilearn — Cheat Trainers with no payment

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

This is just to warn many software developers, IT consultants conducting part-time training might be contacted by a online/classroom training company 'Simplilearn', asked to empanelled with them as trainer & would sent you a so-called contract without any official sign of their management, some ladies & guys from Bangalore actually handle all stuffs, making IT consultants fool in the name of training & educating people. After sending you contract, they would start pressurize you to take up a training batch, mostly 40 hours in 4 days .an entire technology people would learn just in 4 days!! After you finished training probably 20 hours in a whole weekend, then on next week onwards they would start sending you fake feedbacks on the name of attendees, where most of all guilt's are holding by either customer support team or sales (like participants complains about no slides prior sent to them, no proper timings scheduled with trainer, the demo scripts provided to trainer what trainers are bounded to follow are very low graded.no upgradation of content materials etc). Trainers are just pet animals with no freedom of sharing their own knowledge, code, practical guidance on technology. To fool students & make bonded trainer they would mention all these bonded contents in the contract. After all, when you would ask about your working compensation, they would decline to pay, actually they make & control the entire process such a way .. the trainers get fooled such that taking the service from him/her & no need to pay by showing some false & fake feedback's in the name of participants. On the other side, they already take money from the students before enrollment. Two way gaining & two way loss by the students & trainers. For students & trainers, please dont trust this company & to the trainers- dont waste your valuable time by serving these company, they dont bother /respect your time & knowledge.
May 25, 2015
Simplilearn Customer Care's response
Dear Anonymous, We strongly suggest you reach out to the Customer Support through our Live Chat feature available 24x7 to get a prompt response on your issue. Regards Simplilearn Team

Your feedback is very right. This is a company run by cheaters and they have completely forgotten to focus on building a good quality content. Simplilearn course contents are definitely not worth the money, because of the very bad and low quality course content, even after paying and attending their training, the participant won't get benefit as there is no real learning happening due to bad course content. Mostly the participants will have to find that they have to start from zero even after attending Simplilearn trainings. I would recommend all participants to stay away from Simplilearn and don't waste your money.
Dear Harishdash,

It's unfortunate that your experience with Simplilearn has been less than perfect. Kindly share your experience with our chat and email support team (24/7 live chat on Simplilearn.com) will usually have a resolution in 48 hours.

In case you haven't heard from them, do share your ticket number and I'll try and expedite the process.

Happy learning,

Social Media Team at Simplilearn
So far they owe me thousands and haven't paid me a penny. Total scam.

Simplilearn
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    66%
    Simplilearn Phone
    +91 80 4941 3474
    +91 80 6546 1121
    Simplilearn Address
    24th Main, H.S.R. Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560102
    View all Simplilearn contact information