[Resolved] Siti Cable — regarding channels and improper cable connectivity

 
3 Reviews
Hyderabad Telangana, India
 varun sai on Feb 3, 2018
From 1-1-2018 we are not receiving channels like some kids channels like hungama disney xd so on and some movie channels like utv movies and some muaic channels like bindass so on... But the amount is being paid. If we contact our cable operator he says iam helpless if we contact techinician are serive provider the only ans since 30days is we have raised your complaint and will be resolved within 48hrs are 24hrs.in a month minimum seven days there will be no connectivity. Very very poor maintence. Iam fed of calling your service center.
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 23, 2018
the cable operater has added the channels.

Complaint Status


[Feb 03, 2018] Siti Cable customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by varun sai, Feb 07, 2018
there is no change in status.EVEN TOLL FREE NUMBER SHOWN ON SCREEN NOT WORKING
Updated by varun sai, Feb 16, 2018
there is no change in the status of the issue its like mental toucher and harasement.there is no response from the siti cable operators. without the consent of the consumers they are removing the channels its a cheating case.
Updated by varun sai, Feb 25, 2018
the consumer supporting team is not even responding there just cutting the calls nor there is any response from them since i loged my complaint
Updated by varun sai, May 09, 2018
its may 9th from 1st of jan they have not resolved the problem there is no response from them and also while dealing to the customer care they launched a complaint and marked as resolved with out intimation
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

even the toll free number is not working ...since 3 days. and there is no change in status of channels .
R/sir

My siti cable card is not authorized show in tv screen

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    308
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    8
    phone
    +91 33 4002 5000
    +91 120 452 6700
    +91 80 6001 9945
    location
    Building No: FC 9, Gate No -3, Sector 16 A, First Floor, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Siti Cable - regarding channels and improper cable connectivity