Sky World Telemart — dealership cancellation

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Sky world telemart — fraud company

I am dungar singh from jaisalmer, rajasthan, i bought a franchise from sky world telemart, according to agreement they had to send me 6 to 10 delivery per day but they never send even 1 order, then i send them a cancellation letter on 12th jan. 2019. But now they are not responding me. I paid to them 50000, and when i try to call them they are saying still in process and few days already they are not answering my any call. My friend tell me to complain in consumer court they will help me. Please do action on it. Because i took this money from my friend and i don't have any money to pay him, please help me to refund this money.

Sincerely: dungar singh
M. - [protected]

A big time fraud company... they are just here sucks peoples money... ask you for distributorship, take money from you, and do it same like a scammer will do.
Bastard owner advice for owner, ese he paisa kamana hai send me
si...mo... i will give you double
A big time chor, thug, bastards,
haram ki hazam nahi hogi yaad rakiyo.

Indore
    Madhya Pradesh