[Resolved] Snapdeal — return request for transaction ids[protected] and[protected]

 
2 Reviews
India
 Atharmanzoor on Feb 9, 2019
Refund of my order number [protected] orthopedic heating pad

I have raised a complaint regarding my orthopedic heating pad but they told me to send the product myself and i sent them the product then they told me to send the images of the courier receipt after sending the courier receipt they are saying they can't initiate refund i m very much depressed by their acts. They are playing tactics with me kindly help me.. Tnxx

I want my refund
As neither they are calling me nor giving me proper replies.
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 20, 2019
They have neither called me nor have sent any message but only sending me the robot mail wherein they are repeating same story that they cannot initiate refund as there are some transactions and when I ask about what those transactions are they don't reply to me.i am really disappointed.kindly help me out.

Complaint Status


[Feb 09, 2019] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Feb 11, 2019
They have neither initiated refund nor are they contacting on a given number.kindly resolve my issue
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Feb 11, 2019
Dear Atharmanzoor,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Feb 13, 2019
This is really disgusting on part of the snapdeal.since I shop first time from their website and they are saying I have some transactions of which they are not even giving me the proper details this is really dissapointing me... Snapdeal has even sent me the messages and mails on which they told me to send the product myself to them and they will initiate refund but now saying that this was a technical error.they have closed and reopened my return request twice of which I have all the screenshots saved and then Snapdeal say it is some automatic error.i fail to understand if Snapdeal is all about errors then why the hell they are wasting our money as well as our valuable time..
This is bull ###
Fraud company

Fraud..
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Feb 13, 2019
No one is working..as I didn't receive a single call from your side except one in which you said you will provide the details but till date you failed to do so..
You are fraud
You are fraudulently looting people out there.

Bad experience

Very very very bad experience.
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2019
Hi Atharmanzoor,

Please allow us sometime. We will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Feb 13, 2019
I am still waiting for the resolution
But unfortunately Snapdeal has again failed to send the details of transactions what they were talking about.i have been waiting from one week..let's wait more.
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Feb 17, 2019
My issue has not been resolved yet.
I didn't get any details yet
I need my refund.
I didn't get any feedback from fraud Snapdeal company
Cheaters are they..
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Feb 18, 2019
I am still waiting
Kindly do something
I didn't receive any response neither any call nor any mail from Snapdeal
Snapdeal is a fraud company
I need my refund
I have sent them their product back and shared the courier slip also...
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Feb 20, 2019
What is the current status??
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Feb 20, 2019
I have not received any refund neither received any call or text from the Snapdeal company.. fake company
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2019
Dear Atharmanzoor,

We understand that you are facing an issue with your item and wish to return it. While processing your request, we reviewed your account and found some transactions that do not pass our internal checks. We are sorry that we will be unable to complete your return request.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Feb 28, 2019
Yeah this is what you are saying from last one month..if there any transactions you should share them with me
As I am saying to share those transactions because I have done shopping for the first time on your website so the question of transactions doesn't arise.. kindly share the transaction to prove your claim otherwise you are completely cheaters.. fraud...
Share the transaction details if have any pudency left in you.
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Mar 04, 2019
I have still not received the so called transaction details..lol

I am waiting for the response of irresponsible Snapdeal company
So unfortunate
Bloody cheaters
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Mar 06, 2019
Didn't receive any refund yet nor any details.kindly help me in getting any resolution..it has been a month now..I need help..
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Mar 14, 2019
I am still waiting for the resolution
I haven't received any refund yet.kindly help me with the resolution.snapdeal has cheated me . they have already received the product but they are not refunding my money..
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Mar 19, 2019
I have not received any refund yet.neither they sent me any details..my problem is not solved yet kindly help me in getting the resolution...I m very much dissapointed.i need help.
Updated by Atharmanzoor, Mar 19, 2019
They have neither called me nor have sent any message but only sending me the robot mail wherein they are repeating same story that they cannot initiate refund as there are some transactions and when I ask about what those transactions are they don't reply to me.i am really disappointed.kindly help me out.
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Mar 19, 2019
Hi Atharmanzoor,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

What your serviceman is doing is removing abuses and saying that I do not have to give a parcel what

It is not Parliament to talk to your man who does service to him, he is taking out abuses
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Feb 12, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience. If you are facing any issue, we request you to kindly contact the customer care through our help center.
https://www.snapdeal.com/helpcenter

Regards,
Team Snapdeal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    12175
    Pending
    3997
    Resolved
    6436
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal - return request for transaction ids 903619873815 and 903619862396