Snapdeal.com — Cash back account

Address:Jhajjar, Haryana, 124146

I m placed a led micro max fhd tv on dated 28.02.2016 and i received it on 02.03.2016.when i have placed order snapdeal give offer 5% cash back on that product if i pay through hdfc debit card. so i use hdfc bank debit card . and i waiting for my cashback but my cash back is not credit in my account.i call many time to cust. care regarding my cash back they say your cash credit in your account within 75 days from date of received item . now 75 days is over so please help me for my cash back + my call charge . order id -[protected]
Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Snapdeal — I could not receive my refund.

I karan sokal return my fastrack men's watcch on snapdeal on 01/07/2015 now I could not receive my refund amount on my snapdeal sd cash section so please take decision agents Snapdeal as soon as possible. Thank you!

Snapdeal.com — return of order no. 6954621139

Dear sir, I request you to kindly collect the consignment from the above order given address immediately and refund my amount . we have given many complaint after that no action has been taken. with regards! Rajesh [protected]

Snapdeal.com — No easy return policy

Website claim that they have easy return policy but when you try to return/replace they have million of excuse of not refunding your money Highly disappointed they are just fooling people by stating easy return policy..

Snapdeal.com — ADDRESS OF COD CENTER

PLEASE TELL ME THE ADDRESS OF GOJAVAS -MALDA COD CENTER OTHERWISE I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO COLLECT MY PRODUCT. OR CONTACT ME-[protected].

Snapdeal.com — #SnapdealIndiaMobileDay appears to be fake.

Among 5 other users I was also a winner of #SnapdealIndiaMobileDay twitter contest. And regardless of Snapdeal's Promises I am yet to be given the prize. I hope this forum is able to get me a resolution for this issue.

Snapdeal.com — my jbl speaker product is not working i am not satisfied this product plz u will take back this product

jbl horizon portable speaker black order no [protected]delivered on 14 may 2015

Snapdeal.com — Delivery not completed till now

Hi Sir, My order no : [protected]. is not delivered till now. please kindly assist me how to get my order. please reply as soon as possible

Snapdeal.com — Table mate broken piece

I have Booked table mate on 15.06.2015.(Oder i.d [protected]) it was Deliverd on 20.06.2015 .I received broken table mate so, please resend a new one .

Snapdeal — very bad and use quality

I am SAROJ KUMAR BEHERA Jovial Mart Black Cotton Denim J... of Snapdeal Order No. [protected] but he was used and very poor quality snapdeal was cheated and froud company .please refund my money.

Snapdeal — use and very pooe quality

I am SAROJ KUMAR BEHERA ihaveJovial Mart Black Cotton Denim J... of Snapdeal Order No. [protected] by I am received and open use and very bad quality .snapdeal was very cheated and froud company. Please return my money.

Snapdeal.com — order no:6497971923 acha nai hai

samsung galaxy g360 fuson designer tatto girl back core prime my cancel kiya abe obi meraku retan kiya cancel care ku SD cash me credit care amount

Snapdeal.com — corrupted television

Display of the television corrupted

Snapdeal.com — Gnr black lace Runing sport shoe is missing inside the box

Tobay on 06.06.06.15 received my order on [protected] by the blue dart currier services but inside the box my order is missing. Kindly look in to the matter as early as possible.

Snapdeal.com — in focus m2 speakers off

I have purchased infocus m2... The speakers are off. What should I do? Does it cover in warranty

Snapdeal.com — my product not recvie

delevery over date send to address

Snapdeal.com — Return my phone

Mobile its not charging i want return phone

Dear Akhilsarkar,

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Team Snapdeal

Returned the Product but Full cash not returned

i have purchased Anand Archies Red Sandal (1+1 Offer) for Rs:499/-But i returned the product, in return i got only Rs:278/- back instead of Rs:499/- SnapDeal Compalint Number:11447659 Request number 11638177.

redmi 1s filipcover

redmi 1s filipcover on a date 25/12/2014 after day no delivery name mohiul islam molla order no - [protected] trackin no- [protected] plz chek the order

fast delivery

sir i want my order delivery with in 2days, because 2day after i am go to other state worked in. so please delivery it. my order NO.[protected] please fast delivery

Snapdeal.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    Snapdeal.com Phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    Snapdeal.com Address
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Snapdeal.com contact information