Snapdeal.com — congrats! you won 1st prize tata saafari in 9th anniversary day sanpdil. this is valid for today for registration contact on:[protected] sanpdil

 
6 Reviews
63 5th cross 1st main road Parappana Agahara hosaroad electronic city post Bangalore, Bangalore, India
 Sharavana c on Jun 4, 2019
Snapdeal company fake management. Not shopping on snapdeal frds.. Will do fake.. I paid yesterday 28700rs.. I didn't receive refund.. I'm asking call centre num he telling dont call me... Snapdeal snapdeal.com snapdeal offers
I lost my money 28700rs... Friends you also dont loss your money...

Congrats! You won 1st prize tata saafari in 9th anniversary day sanpdil. This is valid for today for registration contact on:[protected] sanpdil

He telling i'm only manager of company...
He num...[protected]

He sending aadhaar card and pancard.. Snapdealprizes.in
Check your winner list
44455
[protected]

I call yesterday kolkata police station num also but that police told i cant help u... Reason that police also help only that fake members not people... Kolkata kolkata
Bengaluru city police westbengal village police

congrats! you won 1st prize tata saafari in 9th anniversary day sanpdil. this is valid for today for registration contact on:9262841197 sanpdil
congrats! you won 1st prize tata saafari in 9th anniversary day sanpdil. this is valid for today for registration contact on:9262841197 sanpdil
congrats! you won 1st prize tata saafari in 9th anniversary day sanpdil. this is valid for today for registration contact on:9262841197 sanpdil
congrats! you won 1st prize tata saafari in 9th anniversary day sanpdil. this is valid for today for registration contact on:9262841197 sanpdil

Complaint Status


[Jun 04, 2019] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jun 06, 2019
Hi Sharavana! Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards. Thanks, Team Snapdeal
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jun 06, 2019
Dear Sharavana!,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Chia seeds

I have ordered for chia seeds for weight loose product and you have sent me seeds for plants. As I dont have requirement for plant seed. I needed seeds for weight loose.
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Anandni,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
I diget the ordered product but the message was sent as delivered product. I already paid the money .I complaint about this for more than 8 days till now I didn't get any positive response
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Abena,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Delivery boy asked to another address to pick up item I have complain to my item do not parsal blue dart parsal services
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Rijvan,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Hi i m ordered Men Fashion EX188 Metal Chronograph watch order number [protected], but item not received we received only emty box, already was completed same day, still now I m not received money plz return my amount

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Jun 10, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Why ur customer Care not working

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    12364
    Pending
    3998
    Resolved
    6610
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal.com - congrats! you won 1st prize tata saafari in 9th anniversary day sanpdil. this is valid for today for registration contact on:9262841197 sanpdil