[Resolved] Snapdeal.com — defective product

 
2 Reviews
first floor phase 3 snapdeal 246 okhla industrial area road New Delhi 110020, Na, Uttar Pradesh, India
 Khadija.Aiman on Nov 8, 2019
Maine snapdeal online shopping site se eik automatic swing machine order kari jiski order nmbr hai[protected] haiii. Maii product se bilkul satisfy ni hun and maine company me return and refund request raise kari but mujhe response ni mila udhr se no ka reply aaya mujhe defective product receiv hua hai jiski total cost 971 haiii ye sb bohot bade cheater hain inka kaam khali product bechna hai koii tarah ki aftr servic ni milti na inka customer care nmbr milta hai kabhi mujhe mere paise waps chahiye plzz agr product sell krskte hain yelog to service bhi dena aata hoga na

defective product
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 10, 2019
Thanks to consumer complaint team for helping me in solving my issue at priority basis.
Company replied me vry fast aftr u updated them with my complaint and i also got my refund on non refundable product once again thanks a lot to consumer complaint team

Complaint Status


[Nov 08, 2019] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 08, 2019
Dear Customer,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Khadija.Aiman, Nov 08, 2019
i want refund on this order nothing else kindly refund my amount asap at priority basis
Updated by Khadija.Aiman, Nov 09, 2019
mujhe is snapdeal company se abhi tk na koii call aayi na mera payment 971 rupees ka abhi tk mila hai maine cash on delivery mode se paymnt kiya tha
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 09, 2019
Hi Khadija,

We're working to get this issue resolved on priority. Appreciate your patience.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 09, 2019
Hi Khadija,

We're working to get this issue resolved on priority. Appreciate your patience.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Khadija.Aiman, Nov 10, 2019
kindly update me when will i get my refund
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 12, 2019
Hi Khadija!

Refund against your order has been completed from our end.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Khadija.Aiman, Nov 13, 2019
i havn't received payment of 971 yet what is the issue
Updated by Khadija.Aiman, Nov 13, 2019
team plzz help me i dont know ki yelog mujhe mera paisa kyu ni waps krrhe
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

When I get my refund
And don't pick up product and not give my refund

Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 12, 2019
Verified Support

Hi Customer,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    12812
    Pending
    3983
    Resolved
    7027
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal.com - defective product