Snapdeal.com — regarding my prize money.. i want to know did i won the prize... n i already paid so much amt.. is this the real or fake

 
2 Reviews
India
 Kavita Poojary on Nov 14, 2019
Pls sir.. Can u get me know that.. Did m the winer of prize money... Because already i paid so much amt.. Frm three days.. Is dis real or fake sir.. Because which i paid is big amt.. N they are saying.. Vil refund u. N if not sir. Wht should i do.. Did any other option are their.. Whether its fake or real sir... N in dis procedure... 4 to 5 days are taking. Pls sugest me sir

Complaint Status


[Nov 14, 2019] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Kavita Poojary, Nov 14, 2019
Pls sir.. Do early as posible
Updated by Kavita Poojary, Nov 14, 2019
When do i get to know sir...
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2019
Dear Kavita,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2019
Dear Kavita,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Verified Support
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2019
Dear Kavita,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Whenever price money is won you don't need to pay anything to anyone. You are getting price money not that you are paying someone. Only the tax is to be paid out of the price money you will receive and may be they will give you the price money after deduction of tax. Yes its a fraud and you are the victim of fraud please go and report to police immediately. Please don't be in any confusion please report to police and snap deal about this fraud.
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Jatin,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    12816
    Pending
    3977
    Resolved
    7036
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal.com - regarding my prize money.. i want to know did i won the prize... n i already paid so much amt.. is this the real or fake