[Resolved] Snapdeal.com — Snapdeal acting funny for my return

 
27 Reviews
 Sandeep333
Mr. Kunal,

I never expected this kind of third class service from your snapdeal. I ordered jbl earphones on 30th april with order number [protected] and with sub order id [protected]. The same is delivered on 6th may 2016. Since i was not satisfied with your 3rd class service i placed return request on[protected]. If you have common sense.. Just let me know whether i placed return request within 7 days or did i exceeded the same?? If u really have no idea.. Kindly ask 2 nd standard kid to explain him the number of gap days between 6th may and 8th may.

To my confimation, i called to chargable customer care number and one executive told that i have placed return request successfully and i was told that return delivery will be picked within 1 -2 working days. And the puckup was not done. I was frustrated. With repeated emails regarding issue.. The only response i get from your executives is i tried calling you and the same was not answered. I dont understand how people can be free to take calls all the time n repeatedly sending mails stating just emails about not answered but wiithout content.

I was continuously following up the same. And to my surprise, on 18th may i received a mail stating that sice 7 working days have been passed your return request was failed.

Now mr. Kunal, you please say me whose fault is this,?

Is this the customers fault?? In trusting for fake reviews of delivery which compares itself with flipkart and amazon, stating fastest delivery within 3.9 days which is good for nothing on your part??

I dont mind with your return pickup. I just can throw your useless product in dust bin. But i need my money!

In case if your company doesnt meet to that standard in providing pick up delivery.. Please open a charity account and share with customers. Ill be the happiest first one in depositing the delivery charges for pick up my delivery and please note including taxes.

Mr. Kunal, if you are not capable of handling such ecom service. I request you to kindly open a bangle store and sit in that!!

If you do not understand english. Refer to attached screen shots and if you still dint get anything in your brain call me on [protected].
Enuf of excuses and letme know my return request status

Snapdeal acting funny for my return
Snapdeal acting funny for my return
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 6, 2017
I only reshipped the product. and amount got credited to freecharge

Complaint Status


[May 18, 2016] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  26 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

reply...
Plese ensure your representatives not to take stupid acts like cancelling the return order since i did not picked your calls. I will be at work and could not pick calls. If much needed call in between 2 to 3 pm. And 6 to 7 pm.
And accept this as my confirmation, and proceed for return with refund.

Snapdeal — Frauding

I order a juicer@299 successfully as per the add on site, then after some time it automatically cancelled from their side...Why??? . . i want that...!!!

Snapdeal.com — Promo Code Error

Cannot use Promocode FCOFFER for PNY Powerbank 10400 mAH This promo code is not supposed to be used manually Getting the above error message. How to place order for cashback?

Snapdeal.com — Order Id: 8864403880 Sub order Id: 11306048322

Not received any invoice copy or any warranty card with Canon pixmaE460 print, scan, copy. Please take note of it

Snapdeal — Empty box received

I have received an empty box.. Is this is how you'll serve your customers... Order Id - [protected] There is no memory card.. If this is how you'll serve.. Sorry to say but you'll are frauds...

Snapdeal — Order no-8741258084

Without delivering the item, they send an email and sms that item has been delivered. But the delivery did not deliver the item to me. i have already paid the total amount from the my credit card. Malaya Naik, IIT Delhi

Snapdeal — No delivery

Sir, My order number [protected] booking date:-16.09.2015 and Est.delivery between 19.09.2015 to 23.09.2015 but not delivery my order til date Please check Birendra Kumar Mishra [protected]

Snapdeal.com — Return and refund

My snapdeal order no.[protected] .I would like to return my product .But upto now no one come and collect the product.Why the snapdeal doing advertisement for china brands.please return the product and refund my money.
Dear Vinothram_1991,

Kindly share your registered email id and contact details on writetous@snapdeal.com to assist you further.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal

Snapdeal.com — Faulty product

Due to faulty size of battery of lenovo a7000 ...there is prob of it getting inside

Snapdeal — Cancel the order

My mail id swapsun123@gmail.com i have to ancell the rderr no of [protected]. pls cancel these order as soon as possible the product is sandwich toaster amt was 999. thank u contact no [protected]

Snapdeal — Base and cover broken of sewing machine

Singer sewing machine order number-[protected] 4/9/2015 The base and cover of machine is broken. I request you to repair it.

Snapdeal.com — Khaitan connon dx 12 kids bicycle

I got a partial order from snapdeal.com that was already replaced and but they are takaing time 1 month to delivery but still there is no delvery

Snapdeal — Returning of product

We did not recieve our product and want to cancel it because of the delay of time

Snapdeal.com — Woodland Khaki Sandals Order ID: 7931620804

I have order woodland khaki sandals in snapdeal on Placed on Sun, 16 Aug, 2015 but i got wrong product so as per the snapdeal conversions i have agree to replacement but in replacement again i got wrong product .. snapdeal is a cheater

Snapdeal — I rieceved the damage piece of vegetable cutter.i takebmy refund back.my phone no.vis 9050548832, My o

My name kashish miglani. Ido shopping from.snapdeal. I rieceved damage piece of vegetable cutter. I take my refund back. My phone no.is[protected] . My ordervid isv[protected]. My address is 11ward house no. 16 Raghunath chowk panipat.

Dear Amith krishna,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Dear kashish miglani,

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal

This Phone is every time hang and heat

Order No - [protected] Samsung Galaxy Grand Max This Phone is every time hang and heat Plz Cancel this orderand refund my money

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    11968
    Pending
    4043
    Resolved
    6203
    phone
    +91 11 4637 1100 [Customer Care]
    +91 88 8825 4614 [Delhi]
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal.com - Snapdeal acting funny for my return