[Resolved] Snapdeal.com — Toshiba canvio 3tb usb 3.0

 
2 Reviews
 Mayur210 on Mar 14, 2017
I bought Above harddisk from snapdeal. But its has worked more than a 2 months. i am unable to excess it from any computer. I got delivery on 8th January 2017. I tried to call different number from google for toshiba but unable to get help
Kindly help me for further process. I am unable to find any service center in mumbai or thane.

Mayur Gohil
[protected]
mayur210@gmail.com

Complaint marked as Resolved May 10, 2017

Complaint Status


[Mar 14, 2017] Snapdeal.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Mayur210, Mar 14, 2017
SUB order Id : [protected]
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2017
Dear Mayur210,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Mayur210, Mar 14, 2017
Thank you Snapdeal for your feedback.
I am waiting for your reply.
For your reference i have attached Invoice Copy

Toshiba canvio 3tb usb 3.0
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Mar 15, 2017
Dear Mayur210,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Mayur210, Mar 15, 2017
Ok.
I am waiting.
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2017
Dear Mayur210,

We assure you our team is working on your concern and request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Mayur210, Mar 16, 2017
OK. No Problem.
Updated by Mayur210, Mar 18, 2017
Still waiting for your reply
Updated by Mayur210, Mar 20, 2017
It is almost a week and there is no reply or any call from your side.
Still waiting.
Snapdeal.com Customer Care's response, Mar 23, 2017
Dear Mayur210,

Sincere apologies for the delay. Our team is working on your concern and we will connect with you regarding the same.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Updated by Mayur210, Mar 25, 2017
Can you give me approx time. Bcoz its taking too long.
Updated by Mayur210, Apr 17, 2017
Snapdeal : its a very bad experience with you.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Thank you Snapdeal for your feedback.
I am waiting for your reply.
For your reference i have attached Invoice Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    52%
    Complaints
    10446
    Pending
    4486
    Resolved
    4275
    phone
    +91 92 1269 2126 [Customer Care]
    location
    238, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate, Phase III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    Snapdeal.com - Toshiba canvio 3tb usb 3.0
    www.bdomains.com