ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sony India — Problem regarding replacement or refund my Sony 43X75H

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Sony Bravia tv

The issue that I have experienced was: Myself shaik ismail purchased a sony tv model 43X7500H on
7/9/2020 at sonovision kurnool within 7 -10 days i got a white dot in tv .later after so many complaints
they offer the replacement of product on 27/10/2020.Again i had a problem with that tv won't turn on
just blinking red light continuously I lodged a complaint on 7/8/2021 till now regarding the
problem not solved.kindly go through my problem and give me refund the amount (or)replacement the new tv
I didn't expect from sony brand for superior quality but this sony failed to fulfill the customer trust and
TV's not running longer

My complaint id 66847710

Kindly check my complaint and resolve the problem as soon as possible

otherwise i lodged a complaint in consumer court regarding faulty and defective products from sony
brand tv

It occurred on: 7/08/2021

I want refund the amount or replacement the tv

I look forward to your prompt response on this matter. I would like to keep a complete record of my
case, so please reply back via this email account.

Yours faithfully,

Shaik Ismail

Serial Number: 8030062

Balaji nagar, Konda reddy nagar
Kurnool
518006
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 27, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Not resolved
Sony India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 24, 2021
Updated by Rafeeq786shaik
Not resolved
Aug 26, 2021
Updated by Rafeeq786shaik
Not proper response from sony india regarding my problem .worst experience with sony india and worst service i don't recommend to buy sony products from my end to everyone
Aug 27, 2021
Updated by Rafeeq786shaik
Not resolved
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Sony India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    29%
    Complaints
    7794
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2241
    Sony India Phone
    +91 99 6793 9629
    +91 90 2912 0629
    Sony India Address
    No 14/43 Hameedia Centre 2nd Floor, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT