Spice Jet Airlines — Complaint on sudden cancellation of without prior intimation.

Myself Shivakumar Sudalaimuthu want to lodge a complaint on spicejet for cancelling the flight SG 401 without prior intimation to the passengers. This caused highly inconvenience with loss of energy and time. When we reach the airport expecting for our flight, the spicejet executive told us that the fight has been cancelled. We asked the spicejet executive 'why have you not informed earlier'. They said the SMS and E-mail has already been sent to us. but we have not received any such SMS or E-mail. We came to know that the flight has been cancelled only after we reaching the airport. This is our PNR no: REL32R. One of from us is a senior citizen who could not walk, We carried her all the way from home to airport to catch the flight. We are highly disappointed with their service. Kindly do the needful in lodging the complaint.

SpiceJet
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    SpiceJet Phone
    +91 965 400 3333
    +91 987 180 3333
    SpiceJet Address
    Murasoli Maran Towers, 73, MRC Nagar Main Road, MRC Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600028
    View all SpiceJet contact information