Claimed

SPiDiGO Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 3, 2020
Complaints 874
Resolved
134
Unresolved
740
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to SPiDiGO

Having problems with SPiDiGO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SPiDiGO customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
SPiDiGO
Customer Service Contacts

SPiDiGO Website

SPiDiGO Head Office Address

401, Parshwa Tower, SG Highway, Bodakdev
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India
380054

SPiDiGO Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 98 9898 7394
230
266

SPiDiGO reviews & complaints(874)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Very fluctuations in internet
Wifi drops 20-30 times in 12 hrs
Even though i have speed of 60 mbps
I hardly get speed of 10 mbps any time throughout the day

Even the local coordinator is not responsible to come and fix it
Have been calling him since 10 days
But he is telling i dont have team members we will get u fibre connection but i dont have team members
But same answer since last 7 days
And now he is not answering calls
SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I have new broadband connection purchase but issue for internet short time on - off. I am telling this person but his answer has not good. Plz action this person.

    My spidigo dealer name:- bhavin bhai (Mo:[protected])
    Address:-dhansura, gujarat.

    You are not understand then call me [protected]
    +1 photos
    SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I hade resected my connection before 6 months but steel this compny will not given my funds back they bastereds asking my offfer latter to revert my mony back

      And not refunding deposit
      SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I'm not happy spidigo 1.5 year internet off
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I dont know what's wrong with spidigo.

          My user id is: hemantpal51

          Resident: memnagar

          My internet is not working from last one month, i just feed up with this. My plan is plan381-50mbps-ul-18m package amount:- 7299.00. Since oct 2018, every month my internet is not working, almost more than 25 days in a month, it is not working. I just want to refund my money. I don't want this connection. From last one month it is totally dead.

          Please resolve my problem. Also can anyone tell me how to login complain in spidigo.
          SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          i am also from memnaagar my net is down since 2 months the company is closed bro and the service which they gave to pace internet that also has been closed so now onward no internet buy a new connection this company is bankrupt and closed my also 15000 rupee are gone in this i switched to different connection
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I decided to buy their broadband service for 15 months in april 2019. They always ask for upfront payment for their services and so i paid for it. Now the company has shutdown and the internet is not working. The local technician, who now has left the job, told us that the company might never start again and you better buy connection from another isp. The company has no legit contact number to reach them and their office in pakvan is also closed permanently. There is literally nothing to reach them. These are to me signs of a fraud.
            SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have purchase 15 month subscription with spidigo. This company is not responding to any of my phone. When i visited the location, i was surprise to know that the company has changed its location without any notice. Somehow i managed to get the location of another office in ahmadabad and found that the spidigo has been taken over by a company name "pace". They gave a customer helpline number and i have registered complain at their office too. After 10 days i recall them on the give customer helpline number but no one is responding the call. 5 days back i have received a message saying that our contract of internet with spidigo has been completed and we are now not responsible for any service. I wish i can get my money back.
              SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                My users id : hitesh. Joshi

                I have subscribed to spidigo broadband internet services by paying annual subscription charge on december 2018, the validity is upto february 2020.

                The company has suddenly stopped the services and when approached, i found that the company office is locked.

                I am not the only sufferer, but thousands of customers are in line.
                SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Sir/Mam please complaint here against any internet service provider
                Government website link => pgportal.gov.in

                => Click here to sign up => pgportal.gov.in

                => After Register Your Account and Login your Account

                => Lodge Public Grievance

                => click on I agree that my grievance does not fall in any of the above listed categories

                => Concerned authority of grievance

                => click on Central Government

                =>select Ministry/Department => Telecommunication

                => Description

                => security code

                => submit
                Yep I am one of those sufferer. Were you able to call anyone in spidigo?
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                2 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Report
                  Copy

                  From last six months spidigo is not working properly even not getting proper service.
                  No one can give answer all the phone number are not working from website and other search engines.
                  Last six month i have compiled lots of time but spidigo is help less.
                  Even during payment they take 100% advance and after payment no service no contact and not even any response received

                  My i'd - dharachokshi

                  Kindly resolve my issue on permanent bases also i want to go legally so kindly advise me how can i go to court for this company.

                  Regards
                  Varun
                  [protected]
                  SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Sir/Mam please complaint here against any internet service provider
                  Government website link => pgportal.gov.in

                  => Click here to sign up => pgportal.gov.in

                  => After Register Your Account and Login your Account

                  => Lodge Public Grievance

                  => click on I agree that my grievance does not fall in any of the above listed categories

                  => Concerned authority of grievance

                  => click on Central Government

                  =>select Ministry/Department => Telecommunication

                  => Description

                  => security code

                  => submit
                  My internet not working from 1 month. before 2 month i recharge 7000 rs. for 2 year plan but from 1.5 month internet not working. not reply from ahmedabad all spidigo office. very bad experience. i need my full refund.
                  user id :- nidhishparikh
                  mobile:- [protected]
                  please refund my payment.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  2 Comments
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I have an annual subscription for additional months of internet service with this company. Since 3 weeks i am unable to establish internet connection. I complained to the customer care but nobody replied. I called my known person from that company who was assigned the servicing. He told me to lodge complaint with the company. But there is no answer from the company or the call was unattended.

                    After waiting for few days i called the person for service again then he replied there is a fault and sooner it will be ok. Again i waited for several days for the solution.

                    I called the nearby office person in my area who replied had left the job and the office is closed. On contacting the person of service again he told the tower has a problem and due to heavy rains the problem could take some time besides there is cable fault too.

                    I noticed the receiver on my terrace has no lights and it was dead. On asking the person again he replied that he too had left the job and i must contact the office near pakwan restaurent at sg highway.

                    I searched the address on net and found a complaint number there on which i called and got an answer from the owner that he was working with the company but had left the job and the company has gone closed without paying the employees the office told previously was also closed.

                    I am forced to lodge the complain to solve the problem or salvage my losses.

                    Thanking you,

                    Faithfully yours

                    Harsha s. Joshi
                    SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Its been two months and we been trying calling your numbers but all are blocked !!!
                    there is no access of internet even the wifi is not running well, neither your numbers !!!
                    the office is not accessible
                    From last 4 days my internet is not working.
                    I have tried all website and try to contact to all number but not respond from any one.

                    My spidigo I'd - dharachokshi

                    Regards
                    Varun chokshi
                    [protected]
                    My internet not running last three month, no customer care number running,
                    my user name samirshah.71

                    we paid three yeras advance paymnet
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    3 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      My internet services has not been working since two months, no body is picking up the phone. Area technician is also not responding. Once i visited their new office in rudra square, nr bodakdev, hotel pride lane, ahmedabad, they have started services for 6 hours, again it stop working since last 10 days. Now no customer care or responsible person including area technician is picking up the phones. Please do the needful. My customer id is harshpatela1803
                      SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Since 2 days My internet is not working and customer service executive are also not answering the call no one is responding the call so please do needful and this problem occurs 4-5 times in a month and i have to wait 2-3 days to solve it. My Id is smpathan Area-Juhapura
                      I have subscribed for internet service for one year. But approximately after getting six months the internet service has stopped by company. Even after calling for its resolution the company is not hearing anything and giving irresponsible answers. The company is also not providing refund.
                      Spidigo internet is not working from 3 Days.
                      Very bad service by spidigo.
                      No one can receive any call no reply on email.
                      I want to give application to consumer court for this type of very very bad service.

                      I'd - dharachokshi

                      Regards
                      Varun
                      [protected]
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      3 Comments
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Internet is not working since 10 days, every month the internet is down for at least a week and nobody responds to my mails even when mailed on customer care. The customer care number nobody is responding. Where to lodge complaint??. I have requested several times to refund my money as your services are pathetic.
                        Kindly provide the customer care number if changed again.
                        Kindly get the internet connection rectified immediately.

                        Regards
                        Sameer nakra
                        User id : rishabh
                        SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        I have been trying to contact the customer care for the internet connection not working but their number is not reachable. My username is apbajaj @ 176, sunrise park, drive in road, Ahmedabad 380054 with registered mobile no. [protected] I had take a yearly package with them and not able to get in touch to resolve the problem
                        Your wifi is not working and we called them like million times and one time they picked up they ignored your request my username is:azizalikhetani
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        2 Comments
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Dear sir/madam,

                          Most of broadband company offers plan for 6, 12 and 18 months. After purchasing service if company did not provide service. How customer will be protected? Does any deposit company deposit any regulatory like trai? How customer will be protected from such fraud?

                          Waiting for your reply. This is not my personal problem but common problem. If this things take care lots of fraud company will disappear and customer will be protected.

                          M-[protected]
                          SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Dear Sir/Mam please complaint here against any internet service provider
                          Government website link => pgportal.gov.in

                          => Click here to sign up => pgportal.gov.in

                          => After Register Your Account and Login your Account

                          => Lodge Public Grievance

                          => click on I agree that my grievance does not fall in any of the above listed categories

                          => Concerned authority of grievance

                          => click on Central Government

                          =>select Ministry/Department => Telecommunication

                          => Description

                          => security code

                          => submit
                          My spidigo is not working.
                          Kindly solve as soon as possible

                          I'd - dharachokshi

                          Regards
                          Varun
                          [protected]
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          2 Comments
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I tried calling at their center since 5 days no one is picking calls. There is no connection in my wifi. They are not providing valid service as promised. They gave number of their engineer who never picks calls at all. Always giving one resolution reset your router. Which isn't helping. Please provide proper solution worth our money. This is my 4-5 complaint i for same issue still no solution.
                            SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Sep 06, 2019
                            Updated by HUNTER 《PYTHON
                            50, vandemataram township, near gota overbridge, gota, Ahmedabad, 382481
                            Last few month internet is not working. We complaint many time but not solve this issue. We call many time to your service executive but short time solve this issue. Please solve this issue other wise we complaint TRAI.
                            My internet is not working for the last 2 months and there's no response from the operators as well. They are not picking up the calls on the numbers provided. User id: ritudoshi
                            Internet is not working, from last 1 week. Please help.
                            There is not customer care number available.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            3 Comments
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I had purchased 2 year plan of spidigo on sept 2018, now from 18th june 2019 internet is not coming and customer care is also not connecting of spidigo, i am from ahmedabad and there is nothing to which i can call or visit as local office in ahmedabad has been closed. i request the forum to take up the issue to concerned and resolve the same else please elcalate to legal forum i am waiting from 2 months for the same
                              SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Cmpany name: spidigo
                                My user id: jigar trivedi
                                Custome complain id: tkt13126

                                I am using spidigo broadband service since a year and from 2 weeks i am mot able to connect with my wifi.
                                I have complained about this to spidigo company twice a day and every day answer get that today our person will visit to your place and resolve the problem but i am still awaiting.
                                +2 photos
                                SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Dear Sir/Mam please complaint here against any internet service provider
                                Government website link => pgportal.gov.in

                                => Click here to sign up => pgportal.gov.in

                                => After Register Your Account and Login your Account

                                => Lodge Public Grievance

                                => click on I agree that my grievance does not fall in any of the above listed categories

                                => Concerned authority of grievance

                                => click on Central Government

                                =>select Ministry/Department => Telecommunication

                                => Description

                                => security code

                                => submit
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  My internet connection is not working for a week and whenever i call for customer care it got disconnected automatically. I have payed for an year for the internet in jun and the person who contact me for renewal of service now not picking my call and not answering my whats-app messages. I am suffering from this problem from last week and my internet is not working
                                  SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Hi.. I had taken internet connection for spidigo on 28 march 2019 and i had paid for 6 months plan which is 6400 rs. Its a huge amount and i never got a proper internet connection. Tha max speed i got was 2 mbps for a plan of 100 mbps. I have tried to call them but no one ever respends. I have texted them but my issue isnt getting resolved at all. I can provide all the contact details of the person incharge. I havent paid to be cheated on like this. Kingly provide a solution for this. Its a request.
                                    +1 photos
                                    SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Dear Sir/Mam please complaint here against any internet service provider
                                    Government website link => pgportal.gov.in

                                    => Click here to sign up => pgportal.gov.in

                                    => After Register Your Account and Login your Account

                                    => Lodge Public Grievance

                                    => click on I agree that my grievance does not fall in any of the above listed categories

                                    => Concerned authority of grievance

                                    => click on Central Government

                                    =>select Ministry/Department => Telecommunication

                                    => Description

                                    => security code

                                    => submit
                                    Please give your customer care number..
                                    And resolve this problem..
                                    I'd is : PankajPatel71
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    2 Comments
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      Hi, my name is sohil and my contact email is [protected]@gmail.com. I am using spidigo broadband service from more than a year now its peace net. But from last few days my internet is not working. I tried to reach out complain desk but there is no response. No one available for my reply. How can i contact them. Please provide me best solution or refund my money.
                                      SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      For last 20days...i complained everyday but no one came for solve my problem & thay resolved my complaint without attending location...
                                      Panchasara Sanjay's reply, Aug 29, 2019
                                      Still today my complaint not resolved
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      1 Comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit

                                        I am old subscriber to spidigo, recently pace internet. Earlier atleast they would always be available on customer service number. Now there is no accountability on numbers or on their wharsapp. Website is down.. Office is closed. Have you run away with my 7k without providing the 2.5yrs of service you have charged me for??? I work from home and your fraud will cost me my job. Atleast inform how long there will be no connection.. You are not a grocery store.. You are a service provider. Please show some responsibility.

                                        Either send information about issue or send a technician. Enough is enough.
                                        SPiDiGO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                        Dear Sir/Mam please complaint here against any internet service provider
                                        Government website link => pgportal.gov.in

                                        => Click here to sign up => pgportal.gov.in

                                        => After Register Your Account and Login your Account

                                        => Lodge Public Grievance

                                        => click on I agree that my grievance does not fall in any of the above listed categories

                                        => Concerned authority of grievance

                                        => click on Central Government

                                        =>select Ministry/Department => Telecommunication

                                        => Description

                                        => security code

                                        => submit
                                        Helpful
                                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                        Found this helpful?
                                        1 Comment
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          code
                                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                          Submit