Sri Venkateswara University — issue regarding m. tech (ece) branch certificate 2012-14 session batch

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

Subject: issue regarding m. Tech (Ece) certificate

Respected mam,
I am ram krishna. My admission is enrolled in sri venkateshwara university. Meerut campus. Address of the university is put down in last of application letter. My enrollment no is: "e1200508". The session of batch was 2012-14. I am visiting the campus time to time, but they won't issued my m. Tech. Certificate yet.

I am writing this mail to you, due to long delay. I am not able to go further higher education as well as better job opportunity in govt. Sector. The university wasted my 3 years.

Mail regarding this issue is already send to university officials, but they didn't take any action. Please take strict and efficient action. Please give the instruction to university to issued my certificate. I am totally frusted of this.
I am waiting for your response. Please resolve my certificate issue. All student of this batch 2012-14 (Ece) branch facing same issue of this. Please take it on urgent basis. Kindly do the needful.
For this i am highly gratitude to you.

Thanks & warm regards
Ram krishna
Enrollment no: e1200508
Mobile no: [protected], [protected]

University campus head office: nh-24, venkateshwara nagar, rajabpur, gajraula, distt - amroha, up-244236.

Meerut campus office: venkateshwara group, nh-58, delhi roorkee bypass, jatoli, meerut, up-250001.
Sri Venkateswara University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My name is V.Niveditha, i studied B.Ed in SVU, with college name SSR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, PRODDUTUR, YSRKADAPA
Sir please advise me how to get it and what is the prosess please answer me

Sri Venkateswara University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Sri Venkateswara University Phone
    +91 87 7224 9666
    +91 87 7224 9727
    +91 87 7224 8647
    Sri Venkateswara University Address
    Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India - 517502
    View all Sri Venkateswara University contact information