Star Vijay / Vijay Tv — like to participate in divided

Requested sir
I am16 i need money to my studies please call me to play. Consider me as your brother. Please please please call me sir help for my education i got 92%in 10th i like to study but i don't have money please please please call me to divided. It will be interest for the viewers to see
Also. Please help for my education. Please please please please call me to divided
STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 19, 2018
Updated by sangasuman
please call me yo play divided sir i am submitted the form
please please call me as if your brother

Dear Vijay TV this s shiney I have msged u in insta too plbut u really not responding please upload old vj TV serials and shows like Deivam thantha en thangai kana kaanum kaalangal sm season 1 And super singer 1 2 please thayavu senchi upload pannunga please and please update vj TV it's a request please please please
Sir very humble request to you please i need participate divided game i am very poor family so please my accept my request.
manikkam s's reply, Sep 15, 2018
please help me
Hai Sir,
How to apply for vijay tv divided game pls reply me
Contact number [protected]
E mail Id [protected]@gmail.com
I am 47 years old.I am from Sekkadu.
I am Hari babu from chennai 47 years old.I want to participate divided game show for home loan and my 2 sons education.This is my commitments.Please accept my request.
Charan De Cruzz's reply, Sep 21, 2018
For my sons education.

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Phone
    +91 44 2822 4722
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Address
    15 Jaganathan Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all STAR Vijay / Vijay TV contact information