Star Vijay / Vijay Tv — serial timing

Address:No.347/1, 1st cross, Navatkudah, Batticaloa, 30000

Dear sir/medam, we want radha krishna. We are waiting for radha krishna. But you've telecasted it, at 5.30a. M. It's nonsense. Our parents can't allow to us to watch radha krishna at dawn because of ours study. I kindly recommended you sir/medam, please telecast radha krishna at 12.30 p. M again. I've changed my all class times for radha krishna. But you've changed it all. I pleased you, please telecast our radha krishna again at 12.30p. M and change the bigg boss time at 9 or 10a. M. It's your wish. But specterculers, us want radha krishna. I hope i believe you, you telecast radha krishna at12.30p. M again.
Yes (31)
STAR Vijay / Vijay TV customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 25, 2019
Updated by Keerthana Astronaut
Please telecast Radha Krishna again at12.30p.m. I believe you that you've got correct action and telecast our Radha Krishna at 12.30p.m again.

With hope that viewers opinion will be considered, we are requesting NOT TO STOP RADHA KRISHNA abruptly. It is a wonderful series and it is so unfair to stop it completely while other mundane series are repeated twice. Please resume the series... please!!!
If you don't want to telecast Radha Krishna in television means please upload it on Hotstar only... We want to watch Radha Krishna in Tamil... You're hurting your viewers. Here after I won't watch any of your shows...very disappointed with vijay tv.. You'll l lose many viewers like me..
You're not worth for the star rating.. Even that 1 star rating.. 😈😈
Add Radha Krishna serial latest episodes in hotstar
Pls telecast rathakrishnan, I love this serial pls telecast don't stopped😭😭
kindly telecast Radha Krishna...we want radhakrishna
As its radha krishna u hve stopped... Wat if its mahabharat or ramayanam.. wil u b able to stop it??.. i read some msgs dat its telecasting early mrng.. bt hotstar has no episodes.. after reading al those msgs, its very clear dat they r after money and nt fr viewers.
I don knw whether anybody concerned with vijaytv ll see dis or not.. if so, plsssss do the needful..
Hi Sir/madam
Why you have stopped telecasting Radha Krishna just for that bb.. the serial was so good and I have installed hotstar only to watch Radha Krishna and even in hotstar you are not updating the episodes... It's so stupid... I have paid 365 only for tht serial... Now what is the use... Please update the episodes in hotstar there are many who are watching .. we will unsubscribe Vijay tv.
Better start telecasting Radha Krishna. We don't want Big boss which is noting but a waste of time and useless program. For Vijay TV sponsors are more important not the viewers. Start telecasting Radha Krishna at the same time. Spirituality is so light for your channel? There are many viewers who are devoty, fan, deciple of this program. If you still miss to telecast me, my friends and family will have to remove Vijay TV from channel list. Consider this as first level of Costumer complaint.
Please telecast Radha Krishna at 12.30pm again.
Yes of Ofcourse even my daughter who is 5 yrs old loved Radhae Krishna serial very much...After returning from School, she used to ask me Amma "Does they telecast Radhae Krishna Serial"..."No" will be my answer...Her face expression turned something like that, She felt very sad...While watching that serial She herself dressed as Radhae, and have flute in her hand...she will be trying to understand What krishna tells at last...She can't understand that, she used ask me AMMA What Krishna Tells?Help me to understand it...I used to explain her...on hearing that she will be satisfied...While Radha doesn't obey krishna words, she used to tell IF radha obeys Krishna words she won't fall in trouble, She will like both characters ...Asking me and her dad to call as RADHA RANI...Please we all waiting to see our Radhae krishna back in TAmil, Please do telecast it...If its during evening hrs means it will be fine ...Kids will enjoy...
Please telecast Radha Krishna back in Vijay TV, or at least continue providing the episodes in Hotstar.

I was happy seeing episodes in Hotstar after stopping its telecast in TV, but now I'm not seeing any episodes after 17th July.
This is so bad and disappointing on stopping the episodes of Radha Krishna even in Hotstar.

Please continue showing the episodes at least in Hotstar.
Y is Radha Krishna stopped again that's one serial which we can make little ones watch and my daughter is a big fan of it so please do telecast it
Very very poor Vijay TV first they stopped my fav show En kanavan En thozhan without notice and now again on Radha krishna its irritating if you don't telecast Radha krishna here 1000pepoles in my company watching they will stop seeing vijaytv and their relatives and family members also so telecast it on Aug month atleast
Please Radha Krishna serial teleakast please please
Please start Radha Krishna Again. the shows are not updatd in Hotstar. Humble request.
Please Start RadhaKrishna Serial On Vijay TV
Please Radha Krishna serial teleakast please please please sir my favorite serial
plz telecast the radhakrishna .we are the die heart fans of radhakrishna.please telecast radhakrishna at 12.00 pm.if you did not telecast radhakrishna you will meet the failure of bigg boss.

RadhaRadha

Please telecast radhakrishna serial and hotstar
Dear Friends, As I have already Expressed my idea and to correct Vijay TV

Stop Subscribing to Vijay TV
If at all subscribed for Long time. Do not watch any nasty Program in that useless Vijay TV

If everyone stop watching that Dirty Vijay TV, TRP rating will go down. Advertisers will stop sponsoring all the Cultural Killing Programs.
Vijay TV will be on its knees. Then only Vijay TV Dirty Bugger will start telecasting People friendly and cultural friendly programs

Stop Watching Vijay TV Programs

STAR Vijay / Vijay TV
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Phone
    +91 44 2822 4722
    STAR Vijay / Vijay TV Address
    15 Jaganathan Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all STAR Vijay / Vijay TV contact information