State Bank Of Bikaner And Jaipur [SBBJ] — fix deposit amount missing against fdr no[protected]

Address:Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

Pl note my fdr no[protected] dt 29.12.2013 [amount inr 1, 25, 000.00[one lac twenty five thousand only.]
Its maturity date was 29.12.2016 and maturity amount - inr 163256.00 - kindly arrange to check the same because this amount not credit to us and now not showing in pending.

My account number - state bank of bikaner and jaipur (Sbbj) bhopalganj bhilwara — [protected]
Name - trilokeshwar mathur

Bank : state bank of bikaner and jaipur
State : rajasthan-district : bhilwara-branch :bhopalganj bhilwara
Ifsc code : sbbj[protected]th character is zero)
Branch code : 010094 (Last 6 characters of the ifsc code)
City : bhilwara — address : bhopalganj, bhilwara – 311001

Trilokeshwar mathur
State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 24, 2017
Updated by Trilokeshwar Mathur
reminder...reply awaited...

awaiting reply...
Sir mana addar link karwana ka liya mena branch m addar card ki photo copy di 4-5 month phala abi tak account m addar link nhi hua ha. branch degana dist. nagaur rajasthan
I have been applying for new cheque book but due to unavailability of form I can't issue it.
And the bank is not taking any action regarding it !!
I have been complaining from last 1 month.

State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Phone
    +91 14 1510 1570
    State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] Address
    Head Office, Tilak Marg, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302005
    View all State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur [SBBJ] contact information