State Bank Of India [SBI] — 2nd time sbi atm card apply but the same issue raise... i didn't get it

Address:kathari bagh near mahavir sthan, chapra, Saran, Bihar

I applied for the atm from my home branch in february 2019 but till may 2019 i didn't get it. With the new hope i again apply for the atm 2nd time in the last week of may 2019. But still now i didn't get it and through tracking status i came to know it has retuned to mumbai. My speed post no. Of the a. T. M is ea[protected]in.
I request you to kindly send it to my home branch (Sbi adb, chapra, bihar (Pin-841301). So that i can easily collect it.
Mame-a. Devi
Mob - [protected]
State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

The transaction on my debit card got declined five times today and for three transactions the amount got debited. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Debit card no: [protected]
(The transactions of Rs 1000/- each for two times and a transaction of Rs 1500)

K Anitha
Trivandrum
Trying to make payment for bpsc but it's showing the error please verify the data and try again...all the data entered by me are correct so correct your glitches...

Sir my account number is hold.

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information