[Resolved] State Bank Of India [SBI] — Need NOC ASAP

 
3 Reviews
 Shankar_dev on Jan 11, 2017
I took a credit card from SBI in the month of July and since credit limit was not what was promised to me so I asked the customer care people to close my ac they did it. Later on I applied for credit from citi back and they sent me my credit score which shows 650 due and some remark about SBI card. So I need NOC on that and PAN# AHOPY3069L.
So when I see my CIBIL score provided by CITI bank shows Error Reported date on 14-9-2016 which is closing date for SBI card.

Shankar Dev Yadav

If you need any thing else please feel free to contact me @9902584178/shankardev65@gmail.com

Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 13, 2017
I didn't get any call or email regarding this issue and even issue is not resoled as per my knowledge so how did they marked the issue as resoled. Can someone please explain me that. This is why I called SBI services as PATHETIC. I need this issue to be resolved ASAP so I can apply for personal loan.

Complaint Status


[Jan 11, 2017] State Bank of India [SBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Shankar_dev, Jan 11, 2017
Please see below the error reported image from cibil score page.

Need NOC ASAP
Updated by Shankar_dev, Jan 13, 2017
Hello SBI, could you please response to this ASAP.
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Date of missing: 04/01/2017

amount rs: 10, 000

as per ac. up dated on date= 05/01/2017
atm cash 70041 ubi chandmari br ka rs=4000.00
atm cash 70041 ubi chandmari br ka rs=2000.00
atm cash 9950 noonmati br gu rs=4000.00

all are missing same date. pl. help me for refund my money.
my ac. no.10567106496

SBI — SMS alert bank balance

Dear sir,

kindly register me for sms alert for my SBI A/C No. 35525652780, Debit Card No. 4591 1500 6969 1087 to my mobile No. 9944103948.

Thanks...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    11807
    Pending
    474
    Resolved
    207
    phone
    +91 80 2659 XXXX
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    State Bank Of India [SBI] - Need NOC ASAP
    www.bdomains.com